Logo White
Watch Demo

Dustin David Salon

Own this business?
4.8
82 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, CA 95030

50 University Ave, Ste 230, Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 395-6225

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

6 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

7 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Beauty Salons - Make-Up Artists - Hair Supplies & Accessories - Hair Stylists - Cosmetic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kkpeterspm on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/24/2007, 04:56 AM
Linda is the Best!! – When I went to Linda for the first time over ten years ago my hair was a disaster! I had had a bad experience with another salon and was leery of doing anything to my hair. Linda provided cut, color and product recommendations that transformed my thin, fine hair into a hairdo that I am very proud of. Thanks to Linda, I am always getting compliments on my hair!
avethebrave on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/22/2007, 07:34 AM
a+ salon !! – i went to see megan for a cut, and she gave me exactly what i was looking for for half the price i was paying at my old salon. she also walked me through every step as she styled my hair so that i can give myself a just-from-the-salon look anytime. also, there were two of the cutest dogs with dyed fur running around. i would definitely recommend this salon and the stylist megan !
stapleremover on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/14/2007, 06:52 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SALON! – I always feel 10 years younger when I exit this salon. Dustin has a great eye for hair and the shape of your face to make sure both compliment one another. Excellent and professional service with a personal touch.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
cindypp on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/14/2007, 06:29 AM
Silvia has so much talent! – Silvia is a dream come true she has an amazing eye for detail and really listens to your needs. I was referred from a friend and its been 2 years now that I have been her client. Every time I feel like a new woman my hair is at its best and so healthily thanks to her. Silvia has it all talent, passion, and considerate. I am truly thankful that I have her as my hair stylist.
sweetpea68 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/14/2007, 02:59 AM
Nice salon, pretty pricy – Dustin David is definitely a nice salon and very upscale. The employees are friendly (but you definitely get the upscale attitude). Dustin is a talented stylist - creative, fun and works fast. I have usually been satisfied with the work done, however, was surprised a number of times at the cost of the services. Prices are high and there are frequent increases. Be sure you inquire if something new or extra is being done, as the price tag can get very high very fast. Also, if you are getting something new done, be sure to be clear about what you like (or don't like) - as I have known of people dissatisfied with the results when they just let the stylist do their own ...  more>>
highallthetime on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/14/2007, 02:31 AM
BEST DAMN HAIRDRESSER DUSTIN – I've been going to Dustin for about three years, With my hair type naturally curly and frizzy he make me look like a million bucks, I did it all with straight, long, short ,super red, blond, hightlights people always stop me to ask where i get my hair done and that makes me smile:) I change my look often I get bored with everything really fast and Dustin keeps up with my demands.
jurkowksi on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/13/2007, 04:37 AM
Dreams do come true! – We moved up to the bay area from LA. I can't begin to tell you how many salons I have tried in the 24 months that we have lived in the area. I had been getting on a plane to fly down to LA, renting a car, and driving on the 405, 101 and PCH in order to get to my celebrity salon. I went to Dustin David and I couldn't believe that I could find such a beautiful salon, with nice people that are creative and talented stylists. I was very lucky to have Heidi, who is my stylist and she is very talented. She works with you, and I have had so many compliments on my hair. I go to Heidi twice a week, so it was important that we could work as a team. My dream has come true, and I ...  more>>
kate2225 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/15/2007, 06:51 AM
Great Color!!! – Went to Dustin David to see Silvia to color my hair. I was so thrilled with the results. Silvia picked all the colors and made it look so natural. I completely let her do what she needed to do and the finish product incredible. I also got a treatment after the color my hair felt so silky-smooth. Excellent work and the salon is beautiful.
wendiz on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/02/2007, 02:02 AM
Why Wouldn't you come here? – The service, talent and ambiance is unsurpassed. I have been getting my hair done by Dustin for many years now and am always amazed at how talented he is. The other stylists in the salon are exceptional as well as each one is trained by Dustin himself. The salon is BEAUTIFUL. Very open and bright ! Sean at the front desk is a God-Send fitting you in and making sure you feel pampered from the minute you walk in the door.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.