Logo White
Watch Demo

Dustin David Salon

Own this business?
4.8
82 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, CA 95030

50 University Ave, Ste 230, Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 395-6225

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

6 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

6 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Beauty Salons - Make-Up Artists - Hair Supplies & Accessories - Hair Stylists - Cosmetic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
blanchegg on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/09/2007, 06:13 AM
NO JOKE--THE REAL DEAL! – Having moved to Los Gatos from southern california I had very little expectations on the quality of service I would find at a salon here in town. Needless to say, I was very impressed to discover Dustin David Salon and their incredible staff of stylists. Not only was I greeted with kind and courteous salutations from the front desk, they referred me to their senior stylist Jasmine Collins. Who in turn was the best stylist I have ever encountered. Jasmine listened to my concerns both regarding my hair and my lifestyle. ALSO, her assistant Lauren gave me THE BEST SHAMPOO EVER! I have never felt anything so relaxing. And again, coming from southern california, I have b...  more>>
rachel143 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/09/2007, 06:13 AM
Jaz is the best!!! – I was referred to Jasmine from one of my friends and was I glad that she told me about her. I loved my hair the highlights, the cut it was all amazing. The salon and the staff are wonderful everyone was so willing to help. I will speard the word to everyone about Jaz and Dustin David salon.
cathy66 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/09/2007, 00:54 AM
Wonderful experenice – Went to Dustin David salon to see Silvia I had a wonderful experenice with this young lady. She listened to me in regards to what I wanted asked alot of questions and the haircut speaks for itself. Great job, great person Thank you Silvia!.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
girlincali on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/18/2007, 01:51 AM
Silvia is great! – After reading all the great comments about Silvia, I booked an appointment with her and I'm so happy!
Silvia did a fabulous job. She listened to my requests 100%, inquired about my likes/dislikes regarding my hair, and then gave me exactly what I wanted.
I had a lot of previous highlights in my hair that needed correcting and she did an amazing job toning everything down and making it look more natural -- exactly what I wanted.
In addition to doing a great job with my hair, she has a great personality! I'll definetly be back.
cpow on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/11/2007, 05:55 AM
Best Color Correction!!! – Through torturous days of research online, I found Portfolio on the web. Their website was incredible,so I decided to call. The gentleman on the phone was so upbeat, curteous, and so generous with his time to console me with my problem, and fit me in the next day, I was immediately impressed. I went in with brown hair, and came out a beautiful honey blonde! How they did it is magic to me. I was treated with the best customer service, and smiles all around. My stylist Linda has 30 years under her belt, and she did an amazing transformation and makeover on me. I am forever grateful. If you are looking for a top-noch, high quality product, excellent customer service, ...  more>>
betty03 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/09/2007, 04:57 AM
Dustin is an artist – Great salon ever! Referred to Dustin the best haircut in the world. Go see Dustin he knows his stuff and really honest. Great place I can't stress that enough go to Dustin David Salon!
silly23 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/16/2006, 02:24 AM
Silvia Rocks!!! – The best haircut ever, the best shampoo ever, really down to earth ,the girl knows what she's doing. you rock Silvia .... Thenk you!!!
liz_b16 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/04/2006, 01:03 AM
CHRISTINA!!! – CHRISTINA IS A HAIR SPECIALIST AT PORTFOLIO SALON! SHE IS A GURL WHO HAS BEEN ONE OUT OF VERY FEW LADIES AT PORTFOLIO THE LONGEST. SHE IS A VERY FUN AND OUTGOING GURL WHO SPECIALIZES IN COLOR! SHE IS VERY CREATIVE WITH IT AND KNOWS WHAT WILL LOOK GOOD WHEN YOU WALK IN HER SALON. SHE LISTENS TO HER CLIENTS AND TAKES TIME WITH HER WORK! AS WELL AS COLOR SHE ALSO KNOWS THE LATEST CUTS AND IS ALSO VERY CREATIVE WITH IT. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT SHE IS THE BEST HAIR DRESSER IVE EVER HAD AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER WITH MY HAIR!
drea_06 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/03/2006, 02:31 AM
LOVE MY DO!!! – IT WAS MY 1ST TIME IN PORTFOLIO AND I HAD A APPT. WITH MARIAM .
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. SHE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT SHE WAS TALKING ABOUT. WHEN SHE WAS DONE WITH MY CUT AND COLOR I FELT LIKE A NEW PERSON. I WILL RECOMMENED ALL MY FRIENDS TO HER. FROM NOW ON I WILL NEVER SEE ANYONE ELSE EXPECT MARIAM!!!!
THANK YOU MARIAM FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE TO ME AND MY CONFIDENCE.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.