Logo White
Watch Demo

Dustin David Salon

Own this business?
4.8
82 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, CA 95030

50 University Ave, Ste 230, Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 395-6225

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

3 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

5 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

6 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Beauty Salons - Make-Up Artists - Hair Supplies & Accessories - Hair Stylists - Cosmetic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tropicalhawaiian on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/31/2006, 07:38 AM
Great Atmosphere, friendly people, and awesome haircuts! – So I just moved here from Scottsdale Arizona and had a hair stylist there that I loved- I would fly from San Jose to Phoenix just to get my hair done..... So I was thinking it would be nice to have someone local and that would do a great job- I took a chance with portfolio and Sean the front desk suggested Jasimine and I was a little apprehensive at first but as soon I came in and got the haircut- I was more than happy. I would reccommend this place to anyone but make sure you communicate with your stylist because with any salon you need to let them know what you want. This place is awesome!!!
cook1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/30/2006, 03:19 AM
Portfolio and Silvia - you cannot go wrong with this combo! – You can stop looking. Go straight to Silvia. She will listen to you and she will get it right. You will absolutely love your hair. Additionally, everyone in the salon looks great. These stylists know what works for themselves, and you too!
mcomer on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/25/2006, 03:29 AM
Linda is Wonderful! – I just had the best salon experience ever. I had a bad experience with my color and cut, and I have been in search of someone that could help me. That search lead me to Portfolio a Dustin David Salon. Sean the front desk coordinator talked with me about my concerns and needs and told me that Linda would be just the person to help, and wow, she really was. I love my cut and color. The service at the salon is superb. The team there is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is upbeat yet relaxing. You really do get a full salon experience from start to finish. I will be a client forever!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Claudia Mae L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/01/2006, 05:15 AM
Best colorists!
These stylists know color and are the best in the business. Their attention to detail and your desired results make this the only place in town to have your hair color done. Even my mom thinks its my natural color! You will appreciate the friendly staff and product selection as well.
bingding2 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/17/2006, 01:17 AM
I LOVE my hair now! – I just got back from Portfolio after seeing Sylvia. She's so sweet and very skilled, she knows what she's doing. Before I came here, I couldn't do anything with my hair and now I can style it in a lot of different ways. She taught me how to style it and recommended some products for my hard to manage hair. I will be coming back to Sylvia and will recommend her to my friends. Thanks so much Sylvia!
sis13 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/22/2006, 06:48 AM
Go see Silvia! – I am a young girl who likes to wear my hair very funky with bright colors and creative cuts. I found Silvia through City search and I just fell in love with her. The best part about the experience was she had total control of creative expression with my hair. My hair was so rockin and so original it was the best hair experience that I have had in a long time. Silvia is really down to earth and clam even though the salon is really high energy she focus just on you. Thank you Silvia! You are a true talent!
slo_girl on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/19/2006, 01:24 AM
Silvia Rocks! – I moved here from Sacramento in October '05 and was scared silly to go to a new stylist. I requested Silvia based on a few Citysearch reviews and I could not have been happier. My cut lasted a full 6 weeks and she corrected my color from years of processing. Needless to say, I have been a customer since. I trust her completely with my hair. The bonus is that even though the salon is in a hoity toity area, the entire staff is warm and courteous.
mengmeng83 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/16/2005, 01:24 AM
Great Hair Cut!!!! – I had recently got my hair cut by Silvia. She was fabulous. She was so friendly and warm. She first gave a tour of the salon and explained to me all the product lines they have. Then we sat down and discussed my hair. She asked good questions and really listened to what I had to say. Then she said her input and we decided what to do. And the hair cut was great. I really like it. I highly recommend Silvia: great hair cutting and great personality.
cindybe3 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/02/2005, 02:49 AM
Best Hair Cut Ever!!!! – I had heard about Portfolio from Citysearch. I read all the reviews about Silvia so I booked an appointment to see her. When I walked in I felt taken care of the whole time. Silvia walked up give me a mini tour of the salon and we walked back to her chair. Silvia asked me a lot of questions and at the end made her recommendations. Let me tell you the results were beautiful. I was so happy with the whole experience and the level of professionalism on Silvia's part. Plus she has a great smile...Thanks Portfolio!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.