Logo White
Watch Demo

Dustin David Salon

Own this business?
4.8
82 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, CA 95030

50 University Ave, Ste 230, Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 395-6225

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

6 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

7 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Beauty Salons - Make-Up Artists - Hair Supplies & Accessories - Hair Stylists - Cosmetic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mari2020 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/30/2007, 02:19 AM
Really impressed! – I tried lots of different salons and based on City search I tried this one. I went to see Silvia just for a haircut and was really impressed by her professtionalism. She really got to know me by asking all the right questions in regards to my hair. With all the questions answered she gave me her recommendation I loved what she had envision for me. I had a blast the salon is beautiful and I loved to hear Dustin?s stories and will be going back.
pursima on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/25/2007, 02:01 AM
Not Recommeded – I decided to try this salon based on Citysearch reviews, but was very disappointed. My stylist showed up at the front door 15 minutes late and yawned throughout our session. She recommended softening my roots so the color would take better (something no stylist has needed to do for the last 20 years). She never informed me it would double the cost of my color. I was shocked when I went to pay me bill. And on top of that, the gray still showed through and the color was not what I asked for. Please save yourself the frustration and avoid this salon.
christina5223 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/07/2007, 02:27 AM
Best Salon! – I was recommended by a friend and I went in for just a haircut and was so pleased with the results. Everyone was super friendly and hospitable. I am coming back in a few weeks for color!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
rachefangonilo on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2007, 05:06 AM
best salon in town – BEST SALON EVER. GET YOUR HAIR DONE THERE!!! WOO HOO!!! INCREDIBLE STAFF AND AWESOME SERVICE!!! YOU MUST CALL AHEAD THOUGH--THE SECRET IS OUT!
heidiclark on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2007, 03:30 AM
best salon in town – I got my hair done at Dustin David Salon last week and it was awesome! I don't think there is a single salon in Los Gatos that is excellent in every asspect. The customer Service, front desk, hair styling ability, and atmosphere of this salon are all top notch. It's a high end salon but not one person in there made me feel uncomfortable or like i didn't belong. Even the clients there are fun and friendly! By far the greatest thing about the salon is that the team work is outstanding. Everyone gives their advice and input so you walk out with the best hair that you could possibly have! I'm telling all my friends that they have to go, it's totally worth it.
brighamilton on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2007, 02:15 AM
best haircut of my life! – I just recently moved into the bay area and have had the hardest time finding a salon that i love. i finally walked into Dustin David Salon and could tell just by the way i was greeted and taken care of in the first 10 min that this salon was going to be it. My experience there just kept getting better and better and i walked out with the greatest hair cut i've ever had, and it was done by a jr. stylist!! The staff there is an excellent team, they work very well together to help eachother out, they share suggestions and techniques, overall it was an awesome experience.
jenny11111 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/06/2007, 00:51 AM
Great Salon! – This is an amazing salon! All the stylists are super nice. They really listened to me and made sure that my hair looked exactly how I envisioned it. If you are looking for a great stylist and service, come to Dustin David Salon!
angelamonique on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/20/2007, 03:37 AM
amazing salon & staff. you'll be coming back for sure.... – I first came to the salon as a model for one of the classes about 4 years ago and I've been coming ever since. - even when I moved to Los Angeles for two years...I'd be sure to time it out right for hair appointments. Jessica is my stylist now & I've pretty much given her creative control to do whatever she wants.....the cut is super-fast to dry and style.....and I haven't had this great color since I was 7 with natural highlights... :) you won't find better anywhere else. so go here!!
mariecox111 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/15/2007, 01:27 AM
I AM FREAKING IN LOVE WITH MY HAIR!!! – Once upon a time, i was the type of girl who never went to the same salon/stylist more than once...After getting my hair cut and colored at Portfolio for the first time i knew right away that i would be going back. I have been going to Dustin for four years now. At first i had limitations....i dindt want it any shorter than a certain length, i didnt want certain colors...etc. But after just a few experiences with Dustin he started gaining my trust. He use to listen very carefully about what i wanted and needed... Now, when i go in...i listen to what he wants for me...and now i let him do whatever the heck he wants. Each time i am more and more amazed.....  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.