Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
209 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566
About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
209 reviews
5143
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Marie review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Sonia Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:13 AM
Dr. Espinal is very thorough, she is personable and attentive. She listens to and address every concern that I have, no matter if it may sound minute she listens and she has a solution. I am never rushed out of the exam room. Dr. Espinal is the absolute best!!
Zee review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Zee on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:05 AM
I had a great visit with Dr. Espinal. She has a warm personality and wonderful bedside manner. She is very thorough and relatable. It was my first visit but it definitely won’t be my last! The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Lisa Valencia review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Lisa Valencia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 13:55 PM
Dr. Espinal makes me feel so comfortable with her relaxed demeanor. She's very knowledgeable yet easy to talk to. My favorite part is that she doesn't rush through the appointment. She talks to you and is open to any questions. I am very pleased with my visits.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
D.R.C. review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
D.R.C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:20 PM
I have been receiving care by Dr. E for 8 years and recommended her to my coworkers and friends; 4 of them are now regular patients, too. Excellent care, comprehensive & quality information, and compassionate service.
Ashley review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Ashley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 23:06 PM
Waited for over an hour. Came in early to fill out paperwork and 6 people went in before me. It became so packed during the hour that I had no where to sit. Lost this new patient
Respond to negative reviews
Julia review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Julia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:59 AM
Dr. Espinal is a very caring and compassionate physician. She spends quality time with her patients, listening to their concerns and helping you to make the right decisions regarding your health.
Carmen review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Carmen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:24 AM
On Jun 6, 2018 you gave us this review: 5.0 /5 The staff and doctor are very professional and kind would not have it any other way best doc
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:36 AM
Very Knowledgeable & wonderful bedside manner!
Liroan Kochlany Werba review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Liroan Kochlany Werba on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 23:23 PM
Best doctor and office staff ever! No one plays around. Dr. Espinal tells it like it is and has your back make sure that your health comes first.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.