Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
209 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
209 reviews
5143
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebeca Brown review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Rebeca Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:28 AM
If every doctor was as caring and generous as you, the world would be filled with smiles and laughter, Instead of pain and sorrow. Thanks doctor for everything you do.
Frances Perez review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Frances Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 07:36 AM
Doctor Ladynez goes above and beyond to explain any procedures and answer questions and will not stop until you 100% understand. I recommend her always and will continue to do so because we are living in a time where doctors rush you out of their office to make more money regardless if you still have questions.
Rob Outlaw review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Rob Outlaw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 21:05 PM
The service and care is second to none! The whole staff gave my fiancé top notch service and they were warm and caring during the whole pregnancy. I would definitely recommend this practice to all of my family and friends.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Michael Henry review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Michael Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 20:27 PM
Try to understand the feelings of others. https://youtu.be/9DSmEqEAnro
Lisa Ivey review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Lisa Ivey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 21:23 PM
Pedo! First, do no harm. Try that. Do not recommend
Fannesha M. Iles review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Fannesha M. Iles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 15:08 PM
I cannot condone an unethical doctor that performs cosmetic surgery on unconsenting minors. Boys are born perfect too. Genital alteration is not a medical need. No medical organization in the world recommends routine infant circumcision.
Kay-Kay Chipps review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Kay-Kay Chipps on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 14:45 PM
Cosmetic surgery is not for babies, regardless if the parents want it. This doctor is unethical and this doctor also sexualized one of her patients by saying: I did such a good job with his circumcision 2 years ago that now he can't keep his hands off me. Disgusting.
Heidi Familia Olivo review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Heidi Familia Olivo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 11:51 AM
In a time where good doctors are hard to find, don’t take enough time with us and rush patients out of the room , Dr. Espinal is the exception!! She is very thorough,personable and attentive. She treats her patients and her staff like family. She listens and address every concern that I have, no matter if I may sound crazy! And most imortantly she provides a solution every ainhke time. Dr. Espinal is the absolute best!!
Gisselle Home-Johnson review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Gisselle Home-Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 10:28 AM
Dr Espinal is one of the most talented doctors my sisters and I have ever had the privilege of being treated by! She delivered my niece and is one of the most humane and caring doctors I have ever met! Not to mention she the best sense of humor ever! Definitely recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.