Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
209 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566
About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
209 reviews
5143
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aileen Soto review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Aileen Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 11:30 AM
Dr. Espinal is an excellent doctor. She delivered both of my children. Not only is she friendly, thorough, but compassionate and caring. She truly loves what she does and is great! I would recommend her to women of all ages.
Mitchell Marx review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Mitchell Marx on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 09:34 AM
Stop mutilating children, There is no ethical difference between male and female circumcision.
Daisy Bee review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Daisy Bee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 08:42 AM
I am saddened to see that this doctor is into mutilating the genitals of helpless unconsenting baby boys as well as brag about it on social media 😢 so sad for all the baby boys that have to suffer... Cut up your own genitals! #hisbodyhischoice #endMGM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michelle Matos review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Michelle Matos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 07:32 AM
This is an amazing OB/GYN practice and Dr. Ladynez Espinal is just phenomenal. I recommend that if you are looking for a doctor that is committed to your needs in weight management and healthy eating habbits, she is the one to look for. I had my first born (BOY) delivered by Dr. Espinal and had a great first time experience that I am currently expecting number two and I will not see any other provider but her to care and deliver. Your just simply in the best of care.
Laura Beth Halbert review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Laura Beth Halbert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:45 AM
Not only does this doctor mutilate baby boys (Also known as circumcision) under the guise of “medicine“, which is a completely unnecessary and unethical procedure, violating human rights, But also brags about circumcising babies while making very inappropriate sexual innuendos about children on her Instagram. 😡😡😡
Farrah Pasquet review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Farrah Pasquet on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 03:14 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Ladynez Espinal for over 10 years now and her and her staff always make me feel at home and welcomed. She has delivered a few of my close friends babies including my own sister in law and she is always cool, calm and collected. I recommend her and her office. Thank you for your guidance and help throughout the years!
Joseph Patrick Moore review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Joseph Patrick Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:11 AM
Why is a 'lady care center' cutting the healthy and normal genitals of infant boys?! Non therapeutic genital cutting is medical fraud!! You should be ashamed!!
Lori Starnes review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Lori Starnes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 23:05 PM
It’s unethical to amputate highly functioning sex organs from the normal, healthy genitals of infants and children. Put the knife away and step away from the underdeveloped baby penis. Every circumcised penis is a crippled penis.
Byron Hunt review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Byron Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 21:43 PM
Stop bragging about sexually mutilating babies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.