Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
243 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
243 reviews
5175
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MS on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/26/2021, 05:58 AM
The best doctor I’ve ever seen! Dr.Espinal is kind, knowledgeable and thorough. She took her time answering all my questions, gave me great advice and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone.
Alex on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/06/2021, 10:43 AM
Dr. Espinal's office is modern clean and very professional.. I'm a long standing patient and I am very happy with their service and the fact that they know me by name when I go there. I would also recommend Dr. Espinal because she is familiar with all the latest therapies and explained to me all the options for my treatment.. I was very impressed by this.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 08:51 AM
Patient for 10 yrs. No complaints other than the long waiting time, availability of appts & trying to 'sell' products. Our prev interactions have been mixed - very attentive to hurried. Today's appt was quite different. 1st, she walked-in to the exam room W/OUT a mask. Then, during the pre-exam, ‘the small talk portion of my appt’, she begins to talk about "conspiracy theories" - Fauci, CDC Irregularities, Covid, Death #'s...so much more. Never, in all the yrs, would I’ve imagined she’d be this kind of thinker. Believe what u want to believe; that's ur prerogative. When the doctor is questioning science? What kind of medical advice can they provide? I now doubt their competence. What's baffling is that the office & staff followed the guidelines. Signs all over the front door. Even my appt was scheduled w/ that in mind; I was told during the call. If the Lead Physician is telling this to a patient; what does it say about the practice? I'm really sad. (I have a witness who was w/me.)
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ortiz on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 05:28 AM
Dr. Espinal was my doctor during my whole pregnancy. When I had my appointments, she was always in a hurry, and she didn't follow up with my concerns or requests. On the day I went to the hospital, I was in a lot of pain, and the hospital contacted Dr. Espinal to let her know of my situation. Dr. Espinal arrived at the hospital room 15 minutes before I started giving birth. I was in a lot of pain, and I requested medication for severe pain, which she ignored. When Dr. Espinal was pulling the placenta out, I felt like she was ripping me apart. She did not care about my pain when I asked for more medication. After I gave birth, she went to see me once, and she was in a hurry. A month later, I spoke to her regarding my experience and feelings, and she didn't show any signs of sympathy. When I went for the follow-up appointment with my baby, she was unprofessional because she didn't even say hello and didn't show any concerns regarding my health. I also requested a tubal ligation, and she
Respond to negative reviews
D.A on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2020, 18:29 PM
I had an AMAZING experience, from beginning to end. Dr. Espinal made me feel extremely comfortable, she was funny, VERY INFORMATIVE and provided preventative measures and education concerning my overall health, instead of brushing off my concerns. I felt like I knew her for years. She’s relatable and inviting so I felt like I was talking to a good friend. To add icing on the cake, her staff is an extension of her. They’re nice, inviting and caring. I didn’t have to deal with any careless attitudes or rudeness. The facility is also clean and nice. I feel like my feminine health and honey pot are in great hands. Thank you and your office staff Dr Espinal. I’ll definitely see you again.
GiGi Jabou on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 14:37 PM
She’s amazing I’m forever grateful to her for delivering my son while she was pregnant with twins. Her personality makes me feel so at ease and comfortable. This is the reason why I’ve been going to her for over a decade . Even when I moved out of state , I came back to visit her only . She keeps it real . Gives you realistic advice and helps provide maximum results .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:12 AM
I have never received such excellent, attentive, and patient care as I have with Dr. Espinal. The office staff is absolutely incredible- so much more friendly and accommodating than any medical office I've visited before, and every visit is pleasant from start to finish. When I had a medical emergency, they were able to fit me in for an appointment within 30 minutes of my calling and did everything possible to make sure I got the care I needed as quickly as possible. I've always felt listened to, cared for, and never ever rushed. Dr. Espinal advocated for me during surgery and ultimately solved a problem that I had been having for over a year, which other doctors had dismissed. There's not enough room for all the positive things I have to say about Dr. Espinal and her staff- highly, HIGHLY recommend. Best medical experience I have had anywhere without comparison! I love everyone in that office!
Tracy Dare on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:03 AM
Dr. Espinal deserves 5 stars. She's one of the best women's doctors I've ever been to. Her and her staff make you feel like family.
Jenna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:12 AM
She made an in appropriate sexual innuendo regarding a 2 yr old boy whose genitals she mutilated. Made comments to sound like he was attracted to her because of the cosmetic surgery she performed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.