Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ladynez Espinal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
210 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

3000 SW 148th Ave #215a, ste 215, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 538-1700

https://www.femwell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ladynez Espinal, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Miramar, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Hahnemann University in 2002 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
210 reviews
5144
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisol review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Marisol on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 14:13 PM
Exceptional with vast years of experience that are worthy of the highest praise. She is caring, compassionate and professional.
Robert Kidd review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Robert Kidd on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. Espinal is very knowledgeable and caring. She spends quality time with me. I went with my wife, and while I was in the room. I started telling her about my medical issues. To my surprise being that she is a Gynecologist I didn't even thought about her helping me. I am now a Proud MALE Patient. She did several test that none of my other Dr's never even thought of. Please don't misunderstand me. I Love my other Dr's as well. However Dr. Espinal went above and beyond. Yes I will reccomend Dr
Yajaira Morell review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Yajaira Morell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 18:13 PM
She delivered my second child and was flawless. Remembers me every time and is amazing at what she does.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Judy review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Judy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 16:41 PM
Dr. Espinal is compassionate, enthusiastic, and an excellent listener! She practices traditional medicine, but will always consider/recommend natural treatments and supplements when appropriate. Sometimes there is a wait, but you will always have her attention and not be rushed when you are with her.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:10 AM
Love going to Dr. Espinal she always makes the time to go through the steps with you for your better health. She doesn't rush you and she explains everything without the doctor jargon in other words she'll break it down to you like a 2 year old. Her staff is great and friendly and the offices are always clean. I have been seeing her for 7 years now wand I don't regreat switching my old obgyn to my new one Dr. Espinal.
Rene N Dulce Rodriguez review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Rene N Dulce Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:42 AM
One of a kind. Special attention to detail by Dr. Espinal. Travel over 25 miles away from home to be seen by her!
Sakina Javaid Moinuddin review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Sakina Javaid Moinuddin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 17:55 PM
Dr. Espinal is amazing!!! She really cares for the patients and establishes a very personal relationship and that is what I love about her. She is a doctor, a friend, a counselor. Thanks Dr. Espinal!!!
Stephanie Saint-Cyr review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Stephanie Saint-Cyr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 08:03 AM
I have been going for years! I love Dr. Espinal!!!!
Melissa Saint-Cyr Ward review for Dr. Ladynez Espinal
Melissa Saint-Cyr Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 06:15 AM
Dr Espinal is wonderful. She has taken good care of me and my family for years. She always takes her time and is thorough. I appreciate her and wouldn’t change her for the world! ☺️🙌🏾
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.