Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Volvo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
262 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067

1430 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 791-1101

https://www.darrellwaltrip.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1003 W Main St

(615) 504-9994
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
About

Specialties Darrell Waltrip Automotive has shown customers that we're more than a recognizable name. We're serious about service, quality, and the great name we represent. Darrell Waltrip Automotive is a premier auto complex including Honda, Volvo, Subaru, Buick & GMC brands near Nashville in Franklin, Tennessee specializing in new and used sales, service, and parts. Some of the things that make us special are our Price Assurance Guarantee, special discounts for our honored military men and women, and our top-notch parts and service department. We have a committed finance department to help you get the best price and lowest interest rates possible. Busy working folks can't always be at the d

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
262 reviews
576
  
410
  
35
  
20
  
118
  
153 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Howard Pink review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Howard Pink on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 12:12 PM
Brandon was my service greeter, as I had to bring in my Honda Accord for a recall servicing of the computer. Brandon has a pleasing personality, is polite, attentive and efficient. He kept me informed of the progress and condition of my car. The job was finished earlier than expected and I even got a complimentary car was. I am so happy I have “the STAR” on my car.
Lynnsey Charlton Vaughn review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Lynnsey Charlton Vaughn on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 01:56 AM
My service agent, Brandon, did a fantastic job! -Very personable, got me in and out quick, and kept me updated on my van’s progress I highly recommend this dealership and service department!
Business Response:

Lynnsey Charlton Vaughn, your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with Brandon Tidwell, it will be a pleasure sharing your review with him. Have a great day!

Sharon Garrett Fisher review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Sharon Garrett Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2021, 03:43 AM
Our service advisor, Brandon Tidwell, exemplifies everything his title should be. He is kind, respectful and knowledgeable. We were given an estimate and were kept updated as the work progressed. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. We’re glad we’ve got ‘Ole DW’s Star on our car!
Business Response:

Sharon Garrett Fisher, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Brandon Tidwell. It will be a pleasure sharing your recommendation with Brandon and the rest of the team. Have a great day!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mike Patton review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Mike Patton on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 01:14 AM
I have been bringing my vehicle to Kwame for 4 years now. He is always very professional, helpful and explains the repairs so that you can understand. Overall service by everyone at this location is exceptional
Business Response:

Hello Mike Patton, we appreciate you taking time to leave us this feedback about Kwame Okraku and our service department. Recommendations from owners like you are very important to us, and we appreciate yours very much. Have a great day!

Penny Thompson review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Penny Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2021, 07:25 AM
fast service staff always friendly and keep you updated on your car
Business Response:

Penny Thompson, we're glad to have earned your recommendation during your recent visit with us. Thank you, have a great day!

Mona Luttrell review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Mona Luttrell on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 13:01 PM
Best service in state of Tennessee, I drive one hour just to keep my CR-V running in tip top shape!
Business Response:

Mona Luttrell, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation, it means a lot to us. Have a wonderful week!

Stephen Sherrill review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Stephen Sherrill on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 12:46 PM
Quick and professional service, friendly service agents and appealing atmosphere. Cody, my personal service agent always does an outstanding job. “Thanks Cody!”
Business Response:

Stephen Sherrill, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation; and have a great day!

Lisa Dotolo review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Lisa Dotolo on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2021, 07:23 AM
We love this place! I only buy my cars from these guys. Excellent service all the way around. Friendly staff, not pushy at all... and gives the best deals Bc they want you to come back! Mai in finance was great! Very professional and very knowledgeable. She treated us wonderfully. Julian, our sales rep was THE best. So informative & kind to us, always making us feel welcomed. Thank you all for all you do! Best dealership in Franklin for certain! Thanks so much! Lisa Dotolo
Janice Davenport Shepherd review for Darrell Waltrip Volvo
Janice Davenport Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 12:51 PM
I was treated like I had a million dollars. The customer service is beyond real. I would encourage everyone to try them out. I got the vehicle I wanted and great service on top. Thanks to all who were involved.
Business Response:

Hi Janice Davenport Shepherd, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Darrell Waltrip Honda. We are glad we could earn your recommendation; and we hope you have a great day!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.