Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(112) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

1 person is looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
SIAMEN M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SIAMEN M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:46 AM
Always great experience since 2002. Jen is one of the best hygienists. Love the schedules this place offers to the customers.
ANDREA E. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ANDREA E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 05:05 AM
I had a 40 year old filling break off along with part of my tooth and had to have it removed. While having a tooth pulled is never a pleasant experience, Dr. Reid and her nurse/technician did everything they could to make me as comfortable as possible. They were wonderfully professional combined with a genuine caring attitude explaining all my options, the procedure and what to expect during recovery. I can’t say enough how terrific the whole team was and I recommend Covington Family Dentistry very highly.
ERNESTO M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ERNESTO M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:21 AM
They make you feel good and important! They are very professional and sharp like not many! I totally recommend them!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 03:51 AM
Fantastic experience! Davina was attentive and thorough. Appreciate the quality care I receive:)
ERIC D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ERIC D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:41 AM
Cathy is fantastic and very caring about your teeth and cleaning. What great experience. My teeth feel so good afterwords. Thanks, Eric Doan
SHALENDRA N. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SHALENDRA N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:29 AM
Great service
JACKSON H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JACKSON H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:18 AM
Had a great visit. Angie and Jenny at the front were funny and welcoming. Rachel did a great job taking my xrays and Dr. Reid and Davina were amazing; very explanatory & really took the time to answer my questions.
DARLENE F. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DARLENE F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:31 AM
I needed to get an appointment and quick because I was heading out of town in a couple of day and had a terrible toothache.The office was able to squeeze me in and found out that I needed to have a root canal and if I didn't get it done it would continue to get worse. Since I didn't want to deal with that issue while on vacation they were able to complete the procedure that evening. The Dentist and her assistant were AWESOME! I was having a hard time with my anxiety and they both were so calming and helpful with getting me throught that.
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 15:11 PM
Tami is the first hygienist to help me and inspire me to really work at improving my gums! She did not lecture, but gave me good ideas. Love her and I have a huge fear of dentists 55 years in the making!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.