Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(168) · Dental

17600 Talbot Rd S

(425) 226-5940

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

3641 Ensign Rd NE

(360) 915-6321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

4 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CAROL P. review for Covington Family Dentistry
CAROL P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 02:54 AM
They are very thorough. Gentle . Also took all safety precautions during this covid19 crisis
DESIREE B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DESIREE B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 20:33 PM
Your rating should go up to EXCELLENT because this is my rating. Every one today excel, the front desk stayed with me until my bus came to pick me up, Angie said stay back I will look for the bus for you and stayed with me until the bus picked me up. Dr. Gee and Assistant was excellent.
MARK Y. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MARK Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 17:42 PM
I always hated to have my teeth cleaned or just going to the dentist. Since I have been going to Covington Family Dentistry I have changed my mind. I always have the same hygienist Jen she is the best. She always puts my mind at ease and makes sure I am comfortable. I have seen several Dentists there over the years but making sure their patients are at ease and comfortable is their priority. I would recommend Covington Family Dentistry to anyone.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
FRANK G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANK G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 21:25 PM
The new office procedures due to covid-19 requirements were easy to follow. With some minor adjustments it seemed like a normal visit to me. Everything was handled very professionally and efficiently.
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 10:31 AM
Even in the time of quarantine I called about pain in a tooth and they got me in right away. Thanks
KATHERINE E. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KATHERINE E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 02:11 AM
Thank you for seeing me for a dental emergency! Staff are always friendly and compassionate and right now they are taking all precautions to keep everyone safe!
DOUGLAS D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DOUGLAS D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:21 AM
Best place I've ever been.
INGRID M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
INGRID M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:08 AM
I was very pleased again with Cathy’s diligent performance in cleaning my teeth. Cathy has a gentle touch and is a very kind and friendly person.
JENNIFER Y. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JENNIFER Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 02:02 AM
Everyone at the Covington Family Dentistry are very straightforward, reliable, and kind. I came in with a tough case of should I pull my tooth or not. Dr. Burgett was very kind and thorough, in making sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed, difficult decision.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.