Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(12) · Dental

1222 2nd St

(360) 653-2783
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 06:01 AM
I have been coming to this practice for several years now and now my entire family comes here for their dental services. All of the staff here are professional, kind, and welcoming. I always receive excellent service. I especially like Christina and Dr. Laura. They both are extremely kind and provide great explanations about the process and issues at hand. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing dental care. I wouldn’t recommend this place if I didn’t trust recommending them to my family.
TRACY O. review for Covington Family Dentistry
TRACY O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:14 AM
Everyone is so friendly and calming. I have always had a crazy fear of the dentist - even cleanings and checkups. Covington Family Dentistry is the first practice that makes me calm and comfortable from the moment I walk in the door.
LYLE L. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LYLE L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:20 AM
Had moved to Kirkland 3 years ago and didn't have any dental problems until three days ago. Recalled the quality of care I received in years past at Covington Family Dentistry and the decision was simple: drive past approximately 100 dentist offices between my place in Kirkland to go to Covington for care that I trusted and appreciated. I was not disappointed. The office personnel are very personable, assistants are very competent, and the dentist was thorough in her explanation of what she needed to do. She and her assistant worked together seamlessly. Highly recommend Covington Family Dentistry to anyone searching for quality, compassionate, and competent dental care.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SHAWNDA H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SHAWNDA H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 22:59 PM
I have been going to Covington Family Dentistry for several years and I’m always satisfied with the great service I receive.
PATRICIA W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
PATRICIA W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 03:06 AM
My cleaning went well. She gave me suggestions for taking care of my teeth and answered my questions.
DAWN C. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DAWN C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 10:56 AM
I’m a huge baby when going to the dentist and have a lot of anxiety. My visit with Crystal was fantastic. She was so kind and gentle. And used warm water for rinses. Dr. Burnett was also very gentle and kind. I highly recommend Covington Family Dentistry. Lovely people. And Angie at the front desk always has a lovely smile and a helpful way. Evening hours too.
MICHAEL B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MICHAEL B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 09:11 AM
I was in pain since Friday called Monday morning to see if I could get in.... luckily there was opening.... everyone was nice... helpful.... I am definitely going back... for every thing....
SANDRA C. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SANDRA C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:54 AM
I always have a great experience with Cathy, one of the hygienist, cleaning my teeth as well as any staff member. From the receptionists, dental assistants, and dentists- they always greet you and are very kind, you feel like they really care about you. I'm so glad I found this dental office.
JUAN G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JUAN G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 16:38 PM
They treat well and professional. They make great suggestions and give good advice! Really happy with my experience there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.