Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(168) · Dental

17600 Talbot Rd S

(425) 226-5940

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

3641 Ensign Rd NE

(360) 915-6321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

3 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KRINA B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KRINA B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 12:32 PM
I called the dentist to schedule an urgent visit due to a chip of tooth that cracked off the side of one of my teeth. I was told to be there in 45 minutes. Dr. Gee did an outstanding job! Scheduling a checkup visit sometimes can be a couple of months out, but Covington Family Dentistry has always accommodated emergencies in record time.
PATRICK C. review for Covington Family Dentistry
PATRICK C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 20:46 PM
Excellent service without any pain whatsoever. Great job on the filling put in. Thanks
COLETTE D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
COLETTE D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 17:19 PM
I broke a tooth and just showed up without an appointment yesterday. They worked to fit me in right away, with a smile. They examined my tooth, laid out the options and provided great care.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
TERESA A. review for Covington Family Dentistry
TERESA A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:13 AM
Cristina is a great hygienist! Very gentle and friendly.
TERESA S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
TERESA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:47 AM
I would never go anywhere else. Only dental clinic in my life that made me feel relaxed. I used to have high anxiety when facing even just a cleaning. But the last 10 years with this office, I look forward to my appointments.
JOSEPH W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JOSEPH W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 09:57 AM
This place is incredible, super friendly staff and they made an anxiety ridden fool like myself feel alot more calm. I'm never going anywhere but here for the rest of my dental needs (which of course theres more). Seriously thank you guys so much I cant even put into words how much this means to me
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 06:13 AM
Excellent service had severe tooth ache got me in and all fixed up
VIRGINIA R. review for Covington Family Dentistry
VIRGINIA R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 10:45 AM
My appointment started on time, the actual cleaning and exray’s went well and I was done within less than an hour.
DOUGLAS D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DOUGLAS D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 10:05 AM
Great place to have anything done. Ms. Burgett is the best...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.