Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(168) · Dental

17600 Talbot Rd S

(425) 226-5940

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

3641 Ensign Rd NE

(360) 915-6321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

3 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MICHAEL B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MICHAEL B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 12:35 PM
Great place and people... very relaxing and helpful from check in til check out...
MICHAEL D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MICHAEL D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/29/2020, 19:59 PM
As always, a great visit to Dr Hanssen's Office. From check in to check out the entire staff is professional and happy. Their protocol for COVID19 was second to none! Dr Reid was professional , informative, and friendly. Thank you Covington Family Dentistry.
VICKI J. review for Covington Family Dentistry
VICKI J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 17:40 PM
Not many things I dislike more than going to the dentist. She was very kind and explained everything prior to working to repair a chipped cavity. Her assistant was great as well. The experience was as good as it could be. A 5 star from me for a dental visit has never happened.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
JOSEPH A. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JOSEPH A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/11/2020, 12:50 PM
my first time seeing a dentist again has been a great experience. seeing the efforts the staff are doindeg in isolating patients from temperature check to mask wearing made me comfortable especially since I have a medical condition. my dentist is great in explaining the situation of my tooth pain and her recommendation. thank you for easing my anxious feeling
MAYNARD B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MAYNARD B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2020, 04:07 AM
(Great) Always do a great job
RACHELLE H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
RACHELLE H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:12 AM
I keep coming back to Covington Family Dentistry because they are the best. I have been to many different dentist offices over the years and I really enjoy each and every one of the staff members.The moment you walk in to the front door you are greeted with smiling faces and women who really seem to like their job and their work place. I have personally been seen by each Dentist they have on site. They are all very informational and keep you in the know at all times about what they are doing. This last visit was amazing. Dr Laura was was ahead of schedule and the front office staff called to let me know and i was able to start my procedure before my original scheduled appointment. Dr Laura and her side kick were great at letting me know what to expect as well as applying the anesthetic in the correct spots so I could not feel anything while Dr Laura was working. I really do appreciate her dedication to detail and how efficient she was. I was in and out of the office in 40 minutes. only 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment should have started. If you are in need of dental work I highly recommend Covington Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone. They will treat you right and you know exactly what you are paying for.
DIANA J. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DIANA J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2020, 12:33 PM
Felt everything went smooth and felt completely comfortable. Would recommend to anyone to go for a visit. Sanitized and following all precautions.
ROBERT D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ROBERT D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2020, 05:35 AM
I have been going to Covington Family Dentistry for more than 15 years and they treat me like family. I am 100% happy and highly recommend their practice for your dental needs.
PATRICK M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
PATRICK M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:35 AM
Excellent customer service with a focus on insuring that my experience was first class and safe. Dr. Gee and Lisa were outstanding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.