Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(168) · Dental

17600 Talbot Rd S

(425) 226-5940

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

3641 Ensign Rd NE

(360) 915-6321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

4 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GARY H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GARY H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/03/2020, 08:08 AM
Donna will be missed ! I'll probably cross paths with her either at Costco or Home Depot. The dental experience was very thorough. The whole office was in tune to a safe visit. Much appreciated. See ya in 6 months !
KATHLEEN A. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KATHLEEN A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 06:11 AM
I saw Jennifer Scott and she cleaned my teeth great, even got most of the iodine stain out which made me very happy. Thanks So much
SHALENDRA N. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SHALENDRA N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:29 AM
As usual great friendly service.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 05:55 AM
I actually like going to the dentist at the Covington Family Dentistry. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. The dentist I’ve been seeing is Dr. Burgett and she’s very honest and straightforward about what I need to do to keep my smile bright!
BARBARA O. review for Covington Family Dentistry
BARBARA O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 10:13 AM
Excellent as usual
ERNESTO M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ERNESTO M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 06:09 AM
Always remember you as if you were a that family member everyone likes! And they are very professional! Happy as I can be!
TONI S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
TONI S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 07:52 AM
I only have Donna! She is wonderful. Very caring and. Kind. Any issues she stops and start again.
MITTIE R. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MITTIE R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:55 AM
Wonderful service!!! Well clean!!! My Dentist was great!!!
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 06:33 AM
Very professional, courteous, cares about your needs and any request.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.