Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
5.0
(114) · Dental
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(9) · Dental

1339 Alameda Ave

(253) 565-2895
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
FRANKLIN M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANKLIN M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 19:19 PM
Great service.
FRANK G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANK G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 07:43 AM
I received my normal excellent service from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist in my recent visit. I have been using Covington Family Dentistry for almost 10 years and the service has always been excellent. I highly recommend them.
KULWINDER B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KULWINDER B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 01:55 AM
Welcoming staff and great treatment. No pain. I would say thank you. Great Dr. Gee and Assistant.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:17 AM
I’ve been going to Covington Family Dentistry for years and love it. They are friendly, efficient and great at what they do. I highly recommend them for any dental care.
PATRICIA W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
PATRICIA W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 19:06 PM
It was a good appointment. The hygienist was very caring in making sure I was comfortable and to make sure I let her know if anything bothered or hurt.
DESIREE B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DESIREE B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 11:53 AM
Everyone on the team was very nice to me, this is very important for me, I did not see Ginny today. Thanks to all of you.
SIDY D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SIDY D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:52 AM
Outstanding professionalism and customer service. No waisted time.
RICHARD S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
RICHARD S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:06 AM
They have always treated us with utmost respect and done wonderful work.
ELIZABETH W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ELIZABETH W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:48 AM
I am a long-term patient of Covington Family Dentistry and plan to stick around. They are thorough, friendly, and very mindful of a patient's tooth sensitivities. I love that they have evening hours.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.