Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(12) · Dental

1222 2nd St

(360) 653-2783
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
BONNIE S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
BONNIE S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 12:24 PM
I have been coming here for 24 years and the personalized and friendly service is what keeps me coming back. When my son was 1, I brought him in with me, and now he is 15 years old and we go together every time. We actually have fun going to the dentist!
FRANK G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANK G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 19:50 PM
I will admit going to the dentist is not usually the high point of my day. However the service from the front desk, to my hygienist, Kathy, and dentist Dr. Laura Burgett was exceptional. Both Cathy and Dr. Burgett took the time to listen to my issue, check out the issue and determined there was no cause for concern. They made suggestions as to make sure I was brushing correctly and using the correct toothbrush. I wish to thank the office help, Cathy and Dr Burgett for their professional service
BARBARA O. review for Covington Family Dentistry
BARBARA O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:03 AM
I think I made the right for choosing Covington Family Dentistry. All the staff were exceptional great and kind. I was treated with care and understanding. I am so glad I came for care. I definitely will be getting all my dental care at this clinic.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:02 AM
I always have a good experience here, which is why I’ve been coming here for so many years!
GLEN T. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GLEN T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:06 AM
I was able to get in very quickly to have a chip repaired. Dr. Laura was quick and friendly, as usual. Great service!
SAM K. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SAM K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:09 AM
This outfit always treats me right. They make me comfortable as possible.
TARA B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
TARA B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 06:35 AM
Always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned; it’s like seeing going to see your friends. everyone is so nice. Dr. Laura is so personable. She really cares about you. The staff is always concerned about your comfort level. Highly recommended going there. Clean environment with a friendly family feel.
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:52 AM
Everyone involved was wonderful. I had to bring the kids along and they were very accommodating. We will be back for sure!
JOSEPH W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JOSEPH W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:18 AM
I started on time. Everyone was very professional and nice. Good experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.