Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Dental

17600 Talbot Rd S

(425) 226-5940

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

3641 Ensign Rd NE

(360) 915-6321

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

7 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/24/2020, 15:47 PM
I saw Cathy 3 times now, and I she is very nice and gentle. She explains things and is very thorough.
LILLIAN G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LILLIAN G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/19/2020, 18:33 PM
My visit was very good. Both Kathy and the dentist was wonderful.
JENNIFER L S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JENNIFER L S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:31 AM
Cathy was my hygienist- she kept me comfortable while doing a very good ( overdue) cleaning! Bye-bye coffee stain! Thanks Cathy, you're always amazing!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
BARBARA O. review for Covington Family Dentistry
BARBARA O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2020, 12:53 PM
my visit was just like it is always, very good. I went for reassurance that my tooth was OK.
GREGORY J. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GREGORY J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 00:56 AM
Very impressed with the service I received. The hygienist was friendly and gentle, and answered all of my questions. The dentist was straightforward and professional, was happy to talk about my questions and concerns without feeling rushed. Very happy with the results as well. Highly recommend this place for your family, my wife and 2 year old also had great experiences.
RANDAL N. review for Covington Family Dentistry
RANDAL N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/18/2020, 00:02 AM
As always my visit to Covington family dentistry was very pleasant.Jennifer was my hygienist. She always does an excellent job. It was fun. Five stars. YAYYY!!!!!!
ROBERT M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ROBERT M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/09/2020, 00:11 AM
EVERYONE in the office was very polite, professional, safe, and friendly.
IMELDA M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
IMELDA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2020, 16:41 PM
Really like whoever clean my teeth today. Everyone is very nice even my Doctor. Always looking forward every time I go there. Thank you always.❤️❤️❤️
CHERYL A. review for Covington Family Dentistry
CHERYL A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:47 AM
Once again I had a tooth problem and left an appointment request on their online booking. Got a call early the next morning and was scheduled to go in the next day. Dr. Laura was as usual her warm caring self and made the experience of having a tooth extracted as easy as was possible due to the circumstances. I cannot say enough about everyone at this practice. You are treated with nothing but the greatest care. The staff are all friendly. Was grateful for the extra steps taken during this pandemic. If you need a good dentist, go to Covington Family Dentristry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.