Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(104) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 13:51 PM
I had a great visit today for dental work by Dr. Deno and his Assistant. Both of them were very professional and concerned about my comfort. I was not uncomfortable in any way. I have previously recommended this office to other family members, and they will be returning also,
ANDY S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ANDY S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 12:31 PM
Awesome experiance Nennifer is the bsst
NANCY C. review for Covington Family Dentistry
NANCY C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 16:28 PM
The office personnel were quite friendly and accommodating with scheduling my next visit. My hygienist was professional, informative, gentle, caring, and sensitive to my needs and questions, as she always has been. My dentist was also gentle, willing to take the time to answer my question, and as friendly as ever. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
GORDON E. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GORDON E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 18:52 PM
My first visit to Covington Family Dentistry was wonderful. The staff were very friendly, very professional and the care was second to none. Jennifer, my hygienist, was fun to talk to and very professional as was my dentist Dr. Deno. The facility was clean, up-to-date and I look forward to my next check up in April.
Joan H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
Joan H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 07:20 AM
It is nearly impossible to find a professional office open on saturday. I don't have to miss work to go to the dentist. They are all so wonderful from the front t desk to the huge mists to Dr. Laura
ROBERT M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ROBERT M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 05:02 AM
Professional. Friendly. Courteous
LORNA D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LORNA D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 17:05 PM
Thanks or being so nice and patient with me I know im a big babby but truly my exsperience was no nice and thanks for refering me to the Federal Way they were super nice there too.
KATHY G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KATHY G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 05:40 AM
Always get great service at Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 15:13 PM
I had a great dental experience at Covington Family Dentistry. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and recommended services and products geared specifically to me. The doctor and all of the staff were very friendly. I love the convenient late evening and Saturday appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.