Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(12) · Dental

1222 2nd St

(360) 653-2783
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
TAMARA R. review for Covington Family Dentistry
TAMARA R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 09:18 AM
Every time I go to this office I have a great time. The staff entertained my 4 mo old while I was being worked on. They always asked how I was doing and if they could help in any way. They got me scheduled when it was convenient for me and were very accommodating. My husband and 5 other children come here too. I highly recommend Covington Family Dentistry to everyone.
FRANKLIN M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANKLIN M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:02 AM
Excellent service as always!
THERESA B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
THERESA B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 10:13 AM
I have been going to your Dentist Office for 14 years. Donna is Amazing!!! Love her - so good, smart and personable! Gold Star :)
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
GLEN T. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GLEN T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 08:18 AM
My appointment was handled quickly and efficiently. The dental assistant was friendly.
CHRISTOPHER D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
CHRISTOPHER D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 14:36 PM
Great team, got me in on short notice and fixed problem quickly!
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 10:17 AM
I am a new patient at Covington Family Dentistry. I really appreciate their convenient evening and Saturday appointments. It is very easy for me to get a time that works with my busy schedule. The staff is warm and friendly and I always get great advice about dental health care from the dental hygienist. The dentists keep a close watch on the erosion of a number of my teeth, to ensure that I keep them. I am a happy patient and grateful for the staff at Covington Family Dentistry.
DON S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DON S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 05:45 AM
You guys there took good care of me got my work don in the shortest period I could expect WELL DONE
CHRISTOPHER G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
CHRISTOPHER G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 06:23 AM
Being a busy college student I haven't gone to to densit in over 2 years but the hygienist and densit were very kind and funny. I'll remember to floss from now on!
OLIVER C. review for Covington Family Dentistry
OLIVER C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 11:59 AM
Very professional and excellent service. Waiting time was very minimal and they (employees) always smiling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.