Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(114) · Dental
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
5.0
(313) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
LISA M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LISA M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 17:08 PM
Dr. Otto Hanson and his staff rate 5 stars. I am extremely pleased with all the work they have performed for me and my family for over 20 years. Work includes routine check ups, cleanings, fillings, crowns and other procedures. Dr. Hanson and his staff are always "on-time" (which is so nice - no waiting), courteous, very professional (but friendly and warm) and affordable. I have tried other dentists (mainly due to "special offers) but keep coming back to Covington Family Dentistry.
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 07:21 AM
As a senior Citizen I have had many dental experiences! Yesterday, Dec. 2, I made new Friends. I was treated with the utmost care and professionalism. It was one of my finest Dental experiences I’ve had. I would highly recommend this team of professionals, from entering the building to leaving after all my Dental work was done. Thanks Team!
GARY S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GARY S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 04:36 AM
Dr Laura and Kathy always do a professional job and make it a pleasant experience. The receptionist are also outstanding in scheduling appointments and answering billing questions. I highly recommend Covington Family Dentistry.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
CYNTHIA G. review for Covington Family Dentistry
CYNTHIA G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 02:26 AM
I so appreciate your whole office! Thank you for working me in so quickly! Everyone was so kind and friendly! I will never forget my wonderful experience in your care! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! Any further needs and I will be right back to your kind and caring office! 😃
FRANKLIN M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANKLIN M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 17:17 PM
Great service as always!
KELLEY M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KELLEY M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:58 PM
i walked in without being a patient and needing help with an infected tooth. They all were so kind and helpful. They were able to do all of the X-rays and even had time to do a partial deep cleaning. I have no insurance but we worked out a payment plan right away. I would highly recommend them. I already recommended them to someone at the pharmacy at Costco. And I do not enjoy the dentist I usually have anixiety but I was so comfortable.
DARLENE M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DARLENE M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 03:10 AM
I really appreciate the punctuality of the appointment. Jennifer was very pleasant as she cleaned my teeth. Women at the front desk are very welcoming. No complaints from me!
CHRISTIE W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
CHRISTIE W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 04:35 AM
Covington Family Dentistry is the best, especially Dr. Laura & hygenist Christina. Going to the dentist was high anxiety for me, they cater to cowards. They are very accommodating schedule wise too. They talk you through procedures, & do good pain management. I no longer fear the dentist, they go above & beyond on customer service & making my husband & I comfortable.
HEATHER B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
HEATHER B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 07:14 AM
Covington Family Dentistry is such a wonderful group of ladies that feel like friends. The atmosphere even from the moment you walk in and are greeted is unlike your typical dentist office that can be cold and "scary". All the staff from the receptionists to Laura the dentist are warm and friendly. They want to make you feel comfortable and I love that they keep a record about some personal facts about you so they can ask how your family is doing. I've been going here for a few years now and even though I've moved further away, it's worth the trip. Donna is awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.