Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
5.0
(114) · Dental
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(9) · Dental

1339 Alameda Ave

(253) 565-2895
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
KINA M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KINA M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:03 AM
I have been a patient of Covington Family Dentistry for over 10 years. They are consistent, efficient, and always thorough. Having a slight dental phobia myself, it was always important to me to find a place that not only gave great service, but also put me at ease. Covington Family Dentistry is that place, and I couldn't imagine a better facility!
AMBER H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
AMBER H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 13:19 PM
I had server pain in my tooth called around 1015 am. They had an apportionment open for me in an hour. Took immediate action to fix the issue. I went home with less pain a way to prevent it and very happy. Was extremely quick service and the staff was very patient and caring.
GARY H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GARY H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 15:38 PM
Donna is a jem. Not only does she provide excellent service, she is a very intelligent and engaging person.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
JULIAETTA H. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JULIAETTA H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 10:12 AM
Excellent care, friendly staff, overall pleasant experience
TAMARA S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
TAMARA S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 12:06 PM
Called Thursday night about 7 pm with a sore tooth. The got me in the next day as a new patient. Everyone was kind, helpful and willing to help in any way.
KAREN B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KAREN B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 17:17 PM
Everyone was very friendly
PAULA J. review for Covington Family Dentistry
PAULA J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 17:37 PM
I decided to try the Covington Family Dentistry for my dental care because they were within walking distance of my office. My first contact (phone) with the staff was a friendly and professional experience. I was not rushed or put on hold and given all the time I needed to "explain" myself. The appointment availabilities were flexible and able to accommodate my work schedule. Upon arrival for my first visit the staff was welcoming and although I was a little uncomfortable the hygienist put me at ease with her friendly manner, her step by step explanations of what she was doing before she did it AND she did not ask me questions while her hands were in my mouth! . Dr. Deno was informative explained in detail his recommendations for treatment and I never felt like he was rushing to move on to the next patient. I was given an estimate for recommendations with the cost clearly listed. All and all this was a great experience, to interact with a team of professionals who get my weird sense of humor is very rare and enjoyable. I would recommend them
ROBERT B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ROBERT B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 17:38 PM
The dental hygienist and Dr. Laura are always a pleasure to work with as they provide top-notch dental care for me and my family. They ensure that painful processes are kept to a minimum through local anesthetics. Their careful hands produce superb results. Thanks...Covington Family Dentistry team!
ERIC B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ERIC B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 06:21 AM
Very friendly... Great expirience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.