Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
FERNANDO L. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FERNANDO L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 04:54 AM
I'm always treated very well, with respect and consideration and the staff are efficient and friendly. Dr. Laura is especially kind, courteous and helpful.
MICHAEL A. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MICHAEL A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 12:18 PM
I was happy to give up a Jerry Springer episode to squeeze in a vacant time slot. That's saying a lot...
DAVID Z. review for Covington Family Dentistry
DAVID Z. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 15:58 PM
As always the staff is friendly and professional. I have recommended Covington Family Dentistry to friends for many years and will continue to do so in the future.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 15:01 PM
Covington Family Dentistry is the best!
ROBERT B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ROBERT B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 07:27 AM
Dr. Laura is the best there is...hands down!
KAITLIN B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KAITLIN B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 14:54 PM
The office was Very easy to find, and was very clean. The front rest ladies where very kind and energetic, made me excited to be there. The hygenis was very open and honest with me. I felt included in the visit, he told me what he was doing as they were doing it. Was very concerned, and interested in how I was feeling, if I was comfortable, and if I was in pain. The appointment over all was better than excellent. I will never stress about going to the dentist again.
JOHN F. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JOHN F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 12:12 PM
I love my Dentist and Hygienist. I moved to this office about 4 years ago and am very pleased with the staff and the dentistry care I receive. Thank you
CHRISTINE K. review for Covington Family Dentistry
CHRISTINE K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 06:54 AM
I've been a patient at Covington Family Dentistry for well over 10 years. I really enjoy the staff from the front desk, to my hygienist, to my dentist. They really care about their patients and do a very thorough job at my 6-month checkups. I highly recommend this dentist office.
FRANCES V. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANCES V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 17:32 PM
Thank you so much for accommodating my 87-year old mother when she was in extreme pain. She had just lost her husband 2 weeks prior and had to move 1700 miles across the country. We had not established a dentist for her yet and you were able to get her evaluated and referred to an oral surgeon, as well as relieving her pain and treating her infection. You are 5 stars in my book!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.