Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 07:45 AM
Everything was very pleasant and very professional.
WILLIAM W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
WILLIAM W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 03:05 AM
If I had Dr. Laura as my dentist when I was younger, I wouldn't have found myself in the challenging dental situation as I am now that I'm older. She is absolutely, without exception, the best dentist I've ever been to in my entire life (and I'm over 50 so that's saying something!). 5 Stars??? Give me 10 stars and I'll rate her a 15! Professional demeanor is world class, her skill is beyond compare, and the experience is always painless regardless of the procedure (and I've had them all!). The assistants are knowledgeable, empathetic, gentle, and kind. I have a very serious anxiety disorder that leaves me unjustifiably horrified of anything related to the medical experience. I can't even drive by a doctor's office or hospital without starting to feel panicky. But Dr. Laura is the exception. After my first visit (I thinking 6 or 7 years ago), my anxiety around visiting the dentist has dropped significantly (although I cannot visit any other dentist without the anxiety reappearing). She's the best.
ASHLEY S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
ASHLEY S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 16:34 PM
I have been coming to this dental office for a couple years now and it is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. The service is quick, friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
THOMAS A. review for Covington Family Dentistry
THOMAS A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 14:36 PM
I love the way they treat me very happy with the results from the service I received
BRITTANY F. review for Covington Family Dentistry
BRITTANY F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 06:29 AM
I've been a patient here for over 5 years and have a good experience every time I go! The staff are all very nice and caring, they make you feel comfortable and work with you if needed. I recommend Covington family dentistry to everyone I can!
BARBARA L. review for Covington Family Dentistry
BARBARA L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 08:34 AM
My hygienist was very professional and gentle. Explained everything. The dentist was nice. Front office helpful.
JESSICA R. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JESSICA R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 13:18 PM
As crazy as it sounds, I actually enjoy visiting this office. I have never liked going to the dentist, but this is such a friendly and sociable office. I usually see Donna (hygenist) and she is so conversational and bubbly. The wait time is short and the front desk ladies always seem to be in the best mood. They all seem to really enjoy their job and you can tell by the atmosphere that there is a healthy work environment there. Also, my appointments seem to be over and done with before I know it. Another great thing is they are in the business of customer service and not money. What I mean by that is they are not suggesting all kinds of treatments I don't really need. For example, I've had some "spots" they have been watching. They could easily say, "well we will just take care of this now." But they don't. They wait until the problem is actually a problem before drilling and taking your money. That's what I really like! I usually see Dr. Laura, but have seen the other dentists there as well and like them all. I will be moving soon, but I will still drive all the way back to Covington to go to this office!
HEATHER S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
HEATHER S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:15 AM
I have always felt comfortable and the staff are always friendly.
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:21 AM
The most professional and competent Dentist and Staff that I have ever seen. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.