Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(102) · Dental

13624 Highway 99

(425) 743-6392
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(168) · Dental

17600 Talbot Rd S

(425) 226-5940

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

3641 Ensign Rd NE

(360) 915-6321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

3 people are looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JESSICA M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JESSICA M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:19 AM
I've been coming to Covington Family Dentistry for many, many years. I recently moved to Graham but will continue to come here because of the high level of care provided. The entire team is caring and professional. They know my needs and address them, including my anxiety about dental work and some sensitivity issues. They're flexible in scheduling, with morning, evening, and Saturday appointments to fit my challenging schedule. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my care!
FRANKLIN M. review for Covington Family Dentistry
FRANKLIN M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:06 AM
I have been attending Covington Family Dentistry well over 20 years, and the service is always outstanding. My hygienist pays particular care and is extremely thorough.
WILLIAM F. review for Covington Family Dentistry
WILLIAM F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 13:34 PM
The service and atmosphere is just beyond what you expect at a Dentist office and almost wait for the next visit. If that sounds corny it is not as most doctor visits do not excite me the older I get. Always think the clock is ticking and time is running just too quickly these days. Cheers.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
LON W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LON W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:07 AM
She is just plain good! She swabs my gums with a numbing ointment prior to doing the cleaning and it makes it so much more comfortable. Thanks Jennifer and great to see you again yesterday.
SANDRA D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
SANDRA D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 05:58 AM
Everyone is super friendly and very knowledgable!
WANDA B. review for Covington Family Dentistry
WANDA B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 05:34 AM
Broken tooth and Dr Deno was amazing. Felt no pain at all. Thank you so much
JESSICA S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JESSICA S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 16:22 PM
When I called in to see if I could get a next day appointment, the office staff was very helpful and prompt in getting me in. The Hygienist was by far the best encounter I have had. I believe her name is Christine or Kristine? She understood that I have anxiety with dental related stuff. She was very supportive and pretty funny too. I could tell she loves what she does and I am thankful for that. The dentist was wonderful as well made me feel good about my dental health and I will definitely be back in 6 months!
MATTHEW S. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MATTHEW S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 00:31 AM
Did Webwork Out The Insurance? I Hope So Let's Get More done
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 02:53 AM
I've been coming here for years, and the doctors and staff are great!! They even greet me by name which is awesome! Ill be relocating up north but will still be coming to this office. Highly recommend you coming here, you'll love Dr. Laura!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.