Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Covington Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
415 reviews
|Dental|Kent, WA 98042 United States

17121 SE 270th Pl, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98042 United States

(253) 630-5500

https://covingtonfamilydental.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(112) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

1 person is looking at this business

About

Covington Family Dental is dedicated to serving our area with top quality dentistry for all ages. We perform all types of procedures and work with a network of highly skilled specialists on particularly difficult cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
415 reviews
5408
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
COOPER K. review for Covington Family Dentistry
COOPER K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 09:04 AM
We've been going to Covington Family Dentistry for years now. They have always done good by our family. My son, 11, just got a filling. Like a lot of us he was very nervous, especially about the Novocaine. Dr. Laura took great care of him, as she has the rest of us.
KAREN O. review for Covington Family Dentistry
KAREN O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 06:08 AM
Everyone was friendly and there was no pain!
MICHAEL D. review for Covington Family Dentistry
MICHAEL D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 03:33 AM
I have had the pleasure of being greeted with Melissa for 20 plus years and I look forward to every visit as she make my dental visits enjoyable. And, there is Donna, who cleans my teeth. they do not come any better or nicer. I cannot better state how great she is!! enough said about Melissa and Donna, they are the best! These people make dental visits fun!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
WILBUR L. review for Covington Family Dentistry
WILBUR L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 00:40 AM
Service at this place is exemplary. My practice could learn some lessons from this group! From the front desk reception area to the assistants to the dentists, everyone is courteous, friendly, explains what you're about to experience, and has your safety and comfort in mind at all times. A five star rating is not an exaggeration for this group, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.
RYAN F. review for Covington Family Dentistry
RYAN F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 11:24 AM
Very fast and efficient team of professionals. I learned more about the condition of my teeth in the first 30 minutes than I did in the last three years with my previous dentist.
GLENN R. review for Covington Family Dentistry
GLENN R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 08:37 AM
Christina, the hygienist, was very professional and courteous. I was very impressed with her technical skill using the modern technology for imaging and cleaning. Dr. Deno was very friendly and thorough. I look forward to my next dental visit.
Anonymous review for Covington Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 15:15 PM
I've been going to Covington Family Dental for about a year now. They are great about scheduling appointments (very flexible, open in the evenings on weekdays) and the dentists and hygienists are seem to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Favorite part is that they work with you to schedule your appointments - they can send a text message, email, call you.. you can add the appointment to your outlook/google calendar in one click. I'd recommend them.
LON W. review for Covington Family Dentistry
LON W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 12:21 PM
Great as usual. Jennifer is a pleasure to talk to and does an awesome job cleaning my teeth! I love the way they feel....Thanks!
JAMES R. review for Covington Family Dentistry
JAMES R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 15:21 PM
O have never liked going to the dentist, especially after my incredibly bad gag reflex in elementary school caused the dentist to ask me to never come back. These guys are great! They go out of their way to make it the best experience posdible,! I highly recomend and have to my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.