This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties: Conservice is one of the largest utility management and billing companies in the United States, offering a suite of solutions that are designed specifically for the multifamily industry and developed on an industry friendly platform. These solutions include the installation of utility sub-meters, billing each resident for their individual utility usage and other monthly charges, and a utility management program that handles a client's utility invoice process from payment of the invoices, to rate analysis and pro... read more
760 Gateway Dr, River Heights, UT, 84321, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Nancy C, Water Billing Issues confirmed error in billing not corrected for over a month, CMA Manager, Darlene W*****, has not cooperated and appears to be not willing as of this date. Need help from Conservice
Business response:
Nancy - I can confirm that your concerns are currently being reviewed. Once there are any updates you will be contacted. Please feel free to email us at service@conservice.com or chat with us online at www.utilitiesinfo.com with any questions.
I would give them 0 stars if I could. Just a terrible company that is intent on overcharging and making money via a service fee for paying online and if you refuse to do so by mailing them a check they charge a late fee regardless of when you mail it. I've called them multiple times about the mailed check (which is sent directly from my banks online bill pay) and they claim that they post the payment on the same day the check is received in their PO Box. Supposedly, that check payment is always received after the due date, n... read more
Business response:
Maithil - In reviewing your account, I do see that your payments have been received after the due date for several months. I advise reaching out to your bank to confirm if the bill pay payments can be sent electronically. Generally, bill pay payments are sent electronically and are received in a few days. This helps avoid any delay in the postal system. You can also set up auto pay online at www.utilitiesinfo.com. Please feel free to email us at service@conservice.com or chat with us online at www.utilitiesinfo.com with any ... read more
I do not like not receiving the actual bill from the companies. How do I know the bill from the actual electric company, water, or sewer accurate? Ten dollars to pay my bill is too much because I could do it for free.
Business response:
Anna - We are happy to send the provider bills used to calculate your Conservice statements to you. You can email us at service@conservice.com or chat with us online at www.utilitiesinfo.com with this request. The monthly service fee is charged consolidating the charges on one statement, sending the statement to you, and providing conservation resources. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions.
I have the same problem as last year, starting this month with my billing statements from Conservice. I live in an apartment complex in Atlanta and last year my billing had a gas adjustment fee for 5 months, which they said was their error since November 2019?????. They added a gas adjustment charge on my billing from April - August 2020. At that time, their explanations were an error from their billing department. I can't accept for such big corporate to make mistake until 5 months, with no one in their financial department... read more
Business response:
Minagustina - I'm happy to see that you were contacted with more information regarding this. To confirm, there was an issue with the account with the gas provider for the property and the past 2 utility statements were calculated using an estimated gas amount. This has since been corrected and the actual gas amounts were received. It was confirmed that the previously estimated amounts were under-estimated, so the remaining charges are being billed out over the next few months. I'm sorry for any inconvenience. Please feel fre... read more
I could not load the app on my phone, would not load on my laptop. Even went to the apartment complex office who could not figure why it would not work. Conservice Billing is a joke, never had so much trouble paying a bill.
Business response:
Jesse - I'm happy to clarify. We are simply contracted by your community to calculate your utility charges and send out monthly statements. We do not have an app available. Our website is www.utilitiesinfo.com. However, there are no options to pay on our website as all payments are handled by your leasing office. I'm sorry for any confusion. If you are having trouble accessing their payment portal I advise following up with them to confirm if they offer other payment options. Please feel free to email us at service@conservic... read more
Worst customer service ever! I tried to find out my next Recycling pickup day because the pickups are every other week and I might have lost track of the days since there was no pickup last week. Customer service can't seem to tell me unless I put in a request. Which takes 2-3 days for them to respond. And by then, my next pickup day has come, so there is no way to have Recycling do a pickup if it was missed, because it is already time for the next scheduled pickup. They suggested I call the service myself to find out- to wh... read more
Business response:
Jennifer - I'm sorry for any frustration. However, we can only provide the information we have on file in regards to your trash pickup days. Per the information we have, your recycling is picked up every other Friday. If any further details regarding the schedule are needed we do need to reach out to the local trash provider on your behalf. This may take a few days depending on the volume of our requests and the local trash provider's availability. I'm sorry for any inconvenience. You can always reach out to the local trash ... read more
Due to the size and expansive markets in which this utility management company serves it is unconscionable for the extreme pass-through charges for electrical service during the 2021 winter storm in Texas. The back billing process allowed this company to extort money from clients in apartments and condominiums in which it provides utility service is not only unconscionable but unethical and this company should be blacklisted for these practices. In most of these apartment and condominiums the clients have no choice of an ele... read more
Business response:
Jimmy - Conservice is contracted by your community to measure your electricity usage and bill based on this. The reason we are contracted to perform this service is that most utility providers do not have access to the individualsub-meters installed at an apartment community to measure electrical usage.In reviewing your account, I see that your electricity charges simply increased due to a large increase in your usage. You can find your meter reads online at www.utilitiesinfo.com. This increase was expected for most resident... read more
I would like to report that this company is making money off of late fees that are brought about by the patrons receiving their invoices AFTER the due date. We have owners in our building ranging from 21-80 in age and everyone is complaining about the late invoices and late fees. Also, I have been referred to setting up online billing which is essentially impossible to do on their website. The phone number they give you just refers you back to their website. Its a scam of a business and it is so irritating to be forced to us... read more
Business response:
Tammy - In reviewing your account, I see that your bills are placed in the mail at least 2 weeks before the due date. I'm sorry if there is any delay in the mail system. We do offere-billing. This means that as soon as your bill is finalized you would receivean email notification. I see that for the past several months your payments have been received after the due date and did not cover the full balance. This is resulting in additional late fees. I advise paying the full balance owing prior to the due date to avoid this in... read more
Absolutely the worst water utility on the planet. Over charge to the extreme. My 1 bedroom apartment monthly bill is over $90. I lived in a 3 bedroom townhouse in the same town and it cost 50. Most expensive water bill I’ve had in 12+ years of renting. Our complex just switched. Thank gosh.
Business response:
Peter - Utility billing varies from community to community and property to property. At your community your water and sewer charges are based on your usage. However, a majority of your monthly charges are from your base fees and trash. You can find descriptions of these charges on page 2 of your utility statements. Please feel free to reach out to us at866-947-7379 or service@conservice.com withany questions.
Conservice The Utility Experts has a 2.9 star rating with 5,676 reviews.
Conservice The Utility Experts is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com