Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Honda

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1877 reviews
|Car Dealers|Orlando, FL 32808

4000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

(888) 245-2394

https://www.classichonda.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1358 Gemini Blvd

(407) 535-5083
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2600 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 647-1911
5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9867 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 350-0819
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6113 E Colonial Dr

(407) 895-0234
5.0
(15) · Automotive

672 Jackson Ave

(407) 275-0558
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

317 Enterprise St

(407) 654-2123
About

Classic Honda is an exclusive automobile dealership of Honda located in Orlando, Fla. The dealership provides new vehicles of Honda and pre-owned vehicles of several makes, including Lexus, Honda, Infiniti, Audi, Toyota, Volkswagen, Nissan, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Ford and Pontiac. Its new inventory of new vehicles includes Odyssey, Ridgeline, S2000, Pilot, Accord, Civic and CR-V. The dealership offers vehicles of several body types, such as sedans, sport utility vehicles, minivans, coupes, convertibles, hatchbacks, trucks and cars. Its service department provides scheduled maintenance and repair services that include engine tuneups, fluid replacements, inspections, repair of windshield wipe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,877 reviews
51,618
  
4103
  
337
  
224
  
195
  
  • 1717 Reviews4.7Google
  • 93 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 67 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard M. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 03:24 AM
I've purchased my last two cars at Classic Honda and have always been happy with the service I've received. Yesterday Dwight Dowe had me in and out in just a little over an hour for a complete oil change, tire rotation, inspection and change of battery. Dwight was friendly, professional, and made me feel like a valued customer. The waiting area is comfortable and I never dread "taking my car into the shop" when I need to bring in my Honda for its regular scheduled maintenance.
Mahdi E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/22/2019, 04:12 AM
I got my new civic lx yesterday at Honda classic in E collonial, my dealer, Alireza Goodarzi, was a perfect man. He described me in details any thing he knows about the leasing, finance, or even buying used car. He was really honest and tried to get a great discount for me. I really appreciate what he did for me yesterday.
Amy P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/19/2019, 05:20 AM
I got in my car Monday after work to discover my battery was dead.... I just sat there... praying. I tried 1 more time and luckily my car started, I went straight to Classic. Upon my arrival (after 5 pm...) I was quickly greeted with a warm smile and a friendly, “Hello, how may I help you”? I explained my dilemma, and Khari Brown assured me he’d have a look and get right back with me. I grabbed a coffee, and within moments Khari told me I’d need a new battery, and replacement was covered by warranty. I had just enough time to check out some of the new Accords before Khari called me to say my car was ready. Khari was very professional and courteous, it’s employees like him that keep me a very happy Honda owner and I love Classic Honda! ♥️
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jose A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/08/2019, 03:26 AM
Khari Brown is very good at his job and deserves a raise for going above and beyond. He was very helpful and answered al of our questions.
Ricky S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/29/2019, 01:37 AM
Qui Dong was really awesome! Super helpful and very friendly from start to finish. This was my second lease in a row from Classic Honda and the transition was very seamless. The team is very helpful and honest when it came to explaining the fine print. I see myself dealing with his dealership for years to come.
Nancy P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:07 AM
With the awesome service team -Tyler Kinch and the Orange Team - my services at Honda Classic have been easy to set up and very through. I’ve had many cars over the years and this service has been the best I’ve experienced. Great job Tyler Kinch and team for making my experience awesome
Debra D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 07:05 AM
I purchased a new Honda from Classic Honda and was pleasantly surprised by the experience. Qui Duong was the Sales Rep who handled my purchase and was easily the most helpful and informed car Sales Rep I have ever encountered. I will definitely recommend Qui and Classic Honda to anyone interested in purchasing a Honda. He will explain every feature of the car and take as much time with you as necessary to make sure you are happy with the car.
Paul K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 05:56 AM
Brought my mom in to help her buy a new car. We were assisted by Bryan Trejos, Sales Representative. By far, this was the best buying experience I have had with any dealership. Bryan went out of his way to make sure my mom was comfortable with the car, the trade in, and the deal. He took extra time with us to make sure she had no concerns about the deal. Raphael Flores helped her through the financing and made something that can be very stressful and overwhelming, simple and understandable. She had a wonderful experience and is thrilled with her purchase. We'll be back anytime we need another vehicle. Thank you Bryan and Raphael and may God Bless you all!
M S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 05:44 AM
I was able to come in without an appointment and get a new battery and out in a short time. Alexander A. my service advisor was attentive, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you! M. Shepard
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.