Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1005 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21215

6001 Reisterstown Rd, (at Menlo Dr.), Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 358-1410

https://www.echopark.com/dealerships/carbiz.htm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5915 Urbana Pike

(301) 695-7006
About

Carbiz believes in fairness and quality. From our No Haggle pricing to our Free Warranty, we want you to know that we care about you and your car - just as much as you do. -No Haggle, Fixed Pricing -Highly Competitive Pricing -Late-Model, Low Mileage Inventory -No Hidden Fees or Fine Print -Non- Commissioned Sales People -Reconditioning Above Industry Standards -Free Carfax -1 year Power-Train Warranty -120-point Vehicle Check -Dealer of the Year '12,'13,'14 & '15 Carbiz Inventory: Only the best and brightest make it onto our lot. Compare pricing, get a free Carfax or share your top picks with your family. It's all here- at your fingertips. Fast Financing: Professional finance managers-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,005 reviews
5786
  
466
  
318
  
219
  
136
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
reggiemac review for Carbiz
reggiemac on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 05:02 AM
Satisfied – I was satisfied with the staff at Carbiz,especially Matt Pollack and Chris Marino,who assisted me into purchasing a luxury car I thought I could never afford.The paperwork was quick and easy, and the processing time was outstanding.Also a friend of mine referred me to Carbiz because she purchased a car from this dealership and she received $100 dollars for her referral! I highly recommend Carbiz to anyone looking for a car and this is why they received a great rating.
reggiemac review for Carbiz
reggiemac on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 04:55 AM
I was satisfied with the staff at Carbiz,especially Matt Pollock and Chris Marino,who assisted me into purchasing a luxury car I thought I could never afford.The paperwork was quick and easy, and the processing time was outstanding.Also a friend of mine referred me to Carbiz because she purchased a car from this dealership and she received $100 dollars for her referral! I highly recommend Carbiz to anyone looking for a car and this is why they received a great rating.
ashleysimpkins review for Carbiz
ashleysimpkins on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 05:06 AM
I'm a first time buyer and the process was beginning to be long and drawn out trying to find a dealership that would work with my to purchase the car that I wanted. Two people referred me to Carbiz after my rounds at many other dealerships, and I was sent to Myron Boyd. As a young female trying to purchase a car alone,I assumed everyone would give me a hard time. Carbiz was the only dealership that did not try to force me into a car that I did not want. I went in and told them exactly what I wanted and Myron and Danielle worked tirelessly to help me get to a comfortable down payment and monthly payment. I felt very comfortable knowing that they had my best interest at hand and were not trying to take advantage of me. Everyone was pleasant and made sure that I was comfortable while I waited. I absolutely LOVE my car and I am so grateful for all the diligence and hard work that went it to helping to put a smile on my face. I can honestly say that they truly go above and behind to satisfy their customers. Without a doubt,I will definitely refer friends and family members to Carbiz.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
ashleysimpkins review for Carbiz
ashleysimpkins on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 02:25 AM
Great for first time buyers – I'm a first time buyer and the process was beginning to be long and drawn out trying to find a dealership that would work with my to purchase the car that I wanted. Two people referred me to Carbiz after my rounds at many other dealerships, and I was sent to Myron Boyd. As a young female trying to purchase a car alone,I assumed everyone would give me a hard time. Carbiz was the only dealership that did not try to force me into a car that I did not want. I went in and told them exactly what I wanted and Myron and Danielle worked tirelessly to help me get to a comfortable down payment and monthly payment. I felt very comfortable knowing that they had my best interest at hand and were not trying to take advantage of me. Everyone was pleasant and made sure that I was comfortable while I waited. I absolutely LOVE my car and I am so grateful for all the diligence and hard work that went it to helping to put a smile on my face. I can honestly say that they truly go above and behind to satisfy their customers. Without a doubt,I will definitely refer friends and family members to Carbiz.
patrickhday review for Carbiz
patrickhday on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 04:28 AM
I've purchased from many dealers over many years and this by far has been the easiest and most pleasant buying experience I have ever had. I'm in the Military so most of the dealers see automatic dollar signs, not these guys. They had my best interests at heart, proof is, that I brought my kids in on purpose, they treated them like they were their own. Karen, the receptionist was so kind to them!. When I knew that the girls were not just "faces" I found whom I wanted to work with. We set out to getting the car I wanted, not one they wanted to put me into. After all was said and done I drove away in a care that was very low mileage, clean in and out at a price that was low and resonable. Way to Carbiz! Ok, an addendum to my review. Matt, the saleseman whom sold me the car just followed up to see how everything was going, how cool AND thoughful was that! people, if you havent looked at this dealership, you should. You would be short changing yourselves if you didnt.
patrickhday review for Carbiz
patrickhday on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 03:41 AM
Treated my Family like their Family – I've purchased from many dealers over many years and this by far has been the easiest and most pleasant buying experience I have ever had. I'm in the Military so most of the dealers see automatic dollar signs, not these guys. They had my best interests at heart, proof is, that I brought my kids in on purpose, they treated them like they were their own. Karen, the receptionist was so kind to them!. When I knew that the girls were not just "faces" I found whom I wanted to work with. We set out to getting the car I wanted, not one they wanted to put me into. After all was said and done I drove away in a care that was very low mileage, clean in and out at a price that was low and resonable. Way to Carbiz! Ok, an addendum to my review. Matt, the saleseman whom sold me the car just followed up to see how everything was going, how cool AND thoughful was that! people, if you havent looked at this dealership, you should. You would be short changing yourselves if you didnt.
leverette1 review for Carbiz
leverette1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 05:07 AM
Carbiz is Professional and Knowledgeable – Highly recommend this dealership for the purchase of excellent pre-owned vehicles at affordable prices. Entire staff friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have recommended friends and family to this dealership for their auto needs based upon my personal experiences.
leverette1 review for Carbiz
leverette1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 03:37 AM
Highly recommend this dealership for the purchase of excellent pre-owned vehicles at affordable prices. Entire staff friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have recommended friends and family to this dealership for their auto needs based upon my personal experiences.
Lingenfelter12 review for Carbiz
Lingenfelter12 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 03:15 AM
Very Good Experience – Very good experience, several items needed to be corrected and they keep the vehicle several day and made sure it was right. The price was reasonable and the repairs were done to my satisfaction. They did a great job and even delivered the car to my house in PA
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.