Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1013 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21215

6001 Reisterstown Rd, (at Menlo Dr.), Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 358-1410

https://www.echopark.com/dealerships/carbiz.htm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5915 Urbana Pike

(301) 695-7006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carbiz believes in fairness and quality. From our No Haggle pricing to our Free Warranty, we want you to know that we care about you and your car - just as much as you do. -No Haggle, Fixed Pricing -Highly Competitive Pricing -Late-Model, Low Mileage Inventory -No Hidden Fees or Fine Print -Non- Commissioned Sales People -Reconditioning Above Industry Standards -Free Carfax -1 year Power-Train Warranty -120-point Vehicle Check -Dealer of the Year '12,'13,'14 & '15 Carbiz Inventory: Only the best and brightest make it onto our lot. Compare pricing, get a free Carfax or share your top picks with your family. It's all here- at your fingertips. Fast Financing: Professional finance managers-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,013 reviews
5794
  
466
  
318
  
219
  
136
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Thornton review for Carbiz
Beth Thornton on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 01:26 AM
Carbiz really stinks. They treat their customers like crap. Go to other dealerships to save your dignith.
Jennifer Thornton review for Carbiz
Jennifer Thornton on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 01:24 AM
Don't go there. They wont work with you on getting a car. And won't tell you about the car your buying.
eboni k. review for Carbiz
eboni k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/30/2012, 01:52 AM
Its been almost a month since i got my car. So far so good. No issues! the process was fast, friendly and it was clear the team was very knowledgeable and knew what we wanted. Also, They were giving away turkeys to a charity of my choice.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Greg H. review for Carbiz
Greg H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 02:10 AM
Throughout several decades of purchasing vehicles, both new and previously owned, I have never had such a positive experience as with my recent purchase of a Mercedes from Javier Cuellar and Carbiz. As a result, I now consider myself a life-long Carbiz customer, and have recommended him (and them) to several friends, coworkers, and family members. Javier is the commensurate professional – patient, polite, knowledgeable, credible, and “willing to go the extra mile” to keep his customers happy. I would strongly encourage Carbiz ownership/management to promote Javier into a managerial role, as he has much to teach (and emulate). Last, but certainly not least, an expression of utmost gratitude to Colin Fliesher (the service manager) as well – his professionalism equals that of Javier. He handled an unexpected mechanical problem with the Mercedes personally, and with the highest level of consideration for me and my family. These two individuals have forever changed my perception of a “used car” and a “used car” dealership – they are true gentlemen; my best to both of them. Sincerely, Greg Hidrobo
sheryl m. review for Carbiz
sheryl m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/20/2012, 03:18 AM
The two least-liked professionals are probably lawyers (of which I am one) and car salesman. So, believe me, when I say I was extremely apprehensive when visiting a used car dealership. However, after this visit, I can honestly say that I think lawyers are the only ones left on the "dislike" list. My car buying experience was fantastic from the moment I received a call from the Internet sales team (Josh) to the moment I drove off the lot. I didn't feel pressured to make an appointment over the phone and when I explained I wouldn't make it in until the next business day, the original salesman was more than happy to provide me with his colleagues' names and told me they would be happy to help. The car I hoped to test drive was sold upon my arrival but my quirky, yet exceptionally "likeable" salesman Matt offered to show me something else in my price range. I respect and appreciate that he actually stayed in my price range- he didnt try to sell me a car that was $4k more than the Mazda I originally sought out. I have to say that I have never met a more laid-back, honest, hard working salesman. He really busted his butt to make the entire experience go smoothly- and boy did it! There really ins't too much negotiation with the Internet Sales Team, b/c the price on-line represents a discounted price and price was below KBB value, albeit just a tad. Also, Carbiz fairly compensated me for my trade (after a minor and expected conversation about raising my trade in allowance- which they did!). Financing was a quick as it could be and the Russ, the finance employee shopped around for an unbelievably low rate- under 2% (full disclosure, I have good credit, decent income and a average debt-income ratio). Russ explained the paperwork, page by page, so I left feeling informed. Everyone I encountered at Carbiz was pleasant, respectful and helpful. I would definitely repeat the experience when I need another new, used car.
Cindy G. review for Carbiz
Cindy G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 02:01 AM
The quality of the cars was excellent but I think the biggest thing that made our experience so good was the exceptional customer service that we received from Everyone at the dealership... They went above and beyond to make sure that we got a deal that was acceptable for us and that we were completely happy with the car that we purchased. I didn't meet anyone there that wasn't willing to help us and in fact they were all very friendly, I think that's rare. I will and have already recommended Carbiz to several friends who are interested in buying a used car. Javiar, Thanks for putting up with us and making it such a great experience!
Brooks Slater review for Carbiz
Brooks Slater on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/02/2012, 03:31 AM
Buyer Beware, they dont want to negotiate with there wanna be fixed Carmax prices, and they manipulate the way they pull your credit to make it seem worse so you are stuck paying a higher rate.
Jasmine Janee' review for Carbiz
Jasmine Janee' on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 05:10 AM
Don't buy u car from here they ripped me off
Angel J. review for Carbiz
Angel J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:43 AM
Awful service – Purchased my car here and at the time it was a good deal. Brought it back for service because the warranty people told me to, explained to them that it was already on the computer and there were no codes. They told me there were no codes when they put it on the computer - really? Then told me that it was functioning properly and asked if I read the owners manual. are you kidding me!!!!! Then they charged me for putting it on the computer! They also drove my car 100+ miles and used 1/4 tank of gas , reset all my personalizations and took a couple of things from the car!!!!! I will be calling the warranty company and the attorney general. Don't waste you time or money, they are useless!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.