Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1044 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21215

6001 Reisterstown Rd, (at Menlo Dr.), Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 358-1410

https://www.echopark.com/dealerships/carbiz.htm

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070
5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5915 Urbana Pike

(301) 695-7006
About

Carbiz believes in fairness and quality. From our No Haggle pricing to our Free Warranty, we want you to know that we care about you and your car - just as much as you do. -No Haggle, Fixed Pricing -Highly Competitive Pricing -Late-Model, Low Mileage Inventory -No Hidden Fees or Fine Print -Non- Commissioned Sales People -Reconditioning Above Industry Standards -Free Carfax -1 year Power-Train Warranty -120-point Vehicle Check -Dealer of the Year '12,'13,'14 & '15 Carbiz Inventory: Only the best and brightest make it onto our lot. Compare pricing, get a free Carfax or share your top picks with your family. It's all here- at your fingertips. Fast Financing: Professional finance managers-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,044 reviews
5823
  
467
  
318
  
219
  
137
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cherylginder review for Carbiz
cherylginder on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 00:25 AM
Recommend Carbiz – I just traded in my 07 Jeep Liberty for an 04 Jeep Wrangler and I received great customer service from the first visit to the showroom. Fred was very helpful and knowlegible when it came to the cars on the Carbiz lot. My brother also purchased a vehicle from them this past May, and he lives in Vermont. Fred was great to work with and he made trading in one vehicle for another very easy and painless. I would recommend that if you are looking for a vehicle, try going to Carbiz because they have a lot of inventory to choose from and the salesmen know what they are doing, especially Fred Alston.
mermaidinpa review for Carbiz
mermaidinpa on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 03:11 AM
Love my Touareg – I recently traded my VW Jetta in for a VW Touareg at CarBiz. Buying a car is not high on my list of things to do, but Danielle managed to make it a pleasant and fun experience. Ali and Evan took care of the financing and trade, in a very relaxed and professional matter. I drove away in my new Touareg very happy and feeling like a close friend or family member. I would send anyone looking for a new car to CarBiz. Not only do you leave with your dream car, but you feel like you did business with a friend, and you weren't just another sale or customer. The new showroom is bright and cheerful. Great job with the showroom. The mascots are cute and very friendly too.
mermaidinpa review for Carbiz
mermaidinpa on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 02:30 AM
I recently traded my VW Jetta in for a VW Touareg at CarBiz. Buying a car is not high on my list of things to do, but Danielle managed to make it a pleasant and fun experience. Ali and Evan took care of the financing and trade, in a very relaxed and professional matter. I drove away in my new Touareg very happy and feeling like a close friend or family member. I would send anyone looking for a new car to CarBiz. Not only do you leave with your dream car, but you feel like you did business with a friend, and you weren't just another sale or customer. The new showroom is bright and cheerful. Great job with the showroom. The mascots are cute and very friendly too.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
ewell1 review for Carbiz
ewell1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 03:51 AM
I had very good service there will do Business again and Danielle is a sweetheart for Sales person.I needed a car very bad and they put me in one with low payements and something reliable for me and my 2 kids.. Also the work as hard as they could with the credit and cash I had and made it happen yay!!!
ewell1 review for Carbiz
ewell1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 02:00 AM
Will Be Back Again! – I had very good service there will do Business again and Danielle is a sweetheart for Sales person.I needed a car very bad and they put me in one with low payements and something reliable for me and my 2 kids.. Also the work as hard as they could with the credit and cash I had and made it happen yay!!!
david5611 review for Carbiz
david5611 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/21/2011, 02:48 AM
Customer for Life! I have been very pleased with Carbiz over the years. I have purchased three used luxury vehicles from them and will continue to come back. The service is excellent and the friendly staff (Fred Alston) is always helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
DavidAb5611 review for Carbiz
DavidAb5611 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/21/2011, 01:28 AM
Customer for Life! – I have been very pleased with Carbiz over the years. I have purchased three used luxury vehicles from them and will continue to come back. The service is excellent and the friendly staff (Fred Alston) is always helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
luis123467 review for Carbiz
luis123467 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 04:20 AM
Flew out from Denver to Baltimore MD to buy this car. I got a great price and great customer service. They picked me up from the airport and took me to breakfast. I had a LONG drive home but was very satisfied that my used cadillac made it home with no issues. Thanks for all the help carbiz!
luis1234567 review for Carbiz
luis1234567 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 03:25 AM
BEST PRICES IN THE COUNTRY!! – Flew out from Denver to Baltimore MD to buy this car. I got a great price and great customer service. They picked me up from the airport and took me to breakfast. I had a LONG drive home but was very satisfied that my used cadillac made it home with no issues. Thanks for all the help carbiz!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.