Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1005 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21215

6001 Reisterstown Rd, (at Menlo Dr.), Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 358-1410

https://www.echopark.com/dealerships/carbiz.htm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5915 Urbana Pike

(301) 695-7006
About

Carbiz believes in fairness and quality. From our No Haggle pricing to our Free Warranty, we want you to know that we care about you and your car - just as much as you do. -No Haggle, Fixed Pricing -Highly Competitive Pricing -Late-Model, Low Mileage Inventory -No Hidden Fees or Fine Print -Non- Commissioned Sales People -Reconditioning Above Industry Standards -Free Carfax -1 year Power-Train Warranty -120-point Vehicle Check -Dealer of the Year '12,'13,'14 & '15 Carbiz Inventory: Only the best and brightest make it onto our lot. Compare pricing, get a free Carfax or share your top picks with your family. It's all here- at your fingertips. Fast Financing: Professional finance managers-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,005 reviews
5786
  
466
  
318
  
219
  
136
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lingenfelter12 review for Carbiz
lingenfelter12 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:29 AM
Very good experience, several items needed to be corrected and they keep the vehicle several day and made sure it was right. The price was reasonable and the repairs were done to my satisfaction. They did a great job and even delivered the car to my house in PA
JUANITA74 review for Carbiz
JUANITA74 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/11/2011, 04:02 AM
Recommend – My credit is not good and I also have 2 prior Repos. Matt ant the people at CarBiz worked extremely hard to get me into a vehicle. I appreciate the time and all that they did to make it easy for me to get a car. I would recommend them to anyone! Even with bad credit I drove away!
carla1cb review for Carbiz
carla1cb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:55 AM
Matt was very helpful friendly went out of his way to make sure I felt valued as a customer through the whole process Matt went to bat for me when i know most dealers would have let me walk he knew what I was looking for in a car I am very pleased with my car "I Love It" and Ali she has alot of patience very kind friendly worked with me when MVA was given me the run around I would recommend everyone to Carbiz !!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Carla1 review for Carbiz
Carla1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:00 AM
They value their customers – Matt was very helpful friendly went out of his way to make sure I felt valued as a customer through the whole process Matt went to bat for me when i know most dealers would have let me walk he knew what I was looking for in a car I am very pleased with my car "I Love It" and Ali she has alot of patience very kind friendly worked with me when MVA was given me the run around I would recommend everyone to Carbiz !!!!
Customer102 review for Carbiz
Customer102 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 03:51 AM
Quality Service – I recommend this dealership because they have a good selection of good quality cars. The employees were very helpful and friendly towards me and my family. The dealership prices were reasonable. I rated my overall experience as good because there was one issue with the defective car radio which required the rear window to be replaced. Fortunately the cost was covered under the manufacturer's warranty.
customer1021 review for Carbiz
customer1021 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:54 AM
I recommend this dealership because they have a good selection of good quality cars. The employees were very helpful and friendly towards me and my family. The dealership prices were reasonable. I rated my overall experience as good because there was one issue with the defective car radio which required the rear window to be replaced. Fortunately the cost was covered under the manufacturer's warranty.
daveails review for Carbiz
daveails on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 03:41 AM
My sales person, Javier, was highly professional and extremely helpful. The entire buying experience went smoothly and was easier than any experience of buying a car I have ever had. This is my second car I have purchased and will not be my last. Evan, the owner, made it a point to introduce himself and I felt well treated as a customer. Carbiz is an honest and genuine facility and I would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Dave Frederick, Md
Daveails review for Carbiz
Daveails on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 03:26 AM
Highly Recommend Carbiz – My sales person, Javier, was highly professional and extremely helpful. The entire buying experience went smoothly and was easier than any experience of buying a car I have ever had. This is my second car I have purchased and will not be my last. Evan, the owner, made it a point to introduce himself and I felt well treated as a customer. Carbiz is an honest and genuine facility and I would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Dave Frederick, Md
cherylginder review for Carbiz
cherylginder on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 02:42 AM
I just traded in my 07 Jeep Liberty for an 04 Jeep Wrangler and I received great customer service from the first visit to the showroom. Fred was very helpful and knowlegible when it came to the cars on the Carbiz lot. My brother also purchased a vehicle from them this past May, and he lives in Vermont. Fred was great to work with and he made trading in one vehicle for another very easy and painless. I would recommend that if you are looking for a vehicle, try going to Carbiz because they have a lot of inventory to choose from and the salesmen know what they are doing, especially Fred Alston.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.