Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1013 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21215

6001 Reisterstown Rd, (at Menlo Dr.), Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 358-1410

https://www.echopark.com/dealerships/carbiz.htm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5915 Urbana Pike

(301) 695-7006
About

Carbiz believes in fairness and quality. From our No Haggle pricing to our Free Warranty, we want you to know that we care about you and your car - just as much as you do. -No Haggle, Fixed Pricing -Highly Competitive Pricing -Late-Model, Low Mileage Inventory -No Hidden Fees or Fine Print -Non- Commissioned Sales People -Reconditioning Above Industry Standards -Free Carfax -1 year Power-Train Warranty -120-point Vehicle Check -Dealer of the Year '12,'13,'14 & '15 Carbiz Inventory: Only the best and brightest make it onto our lot. Compare pricing, get a free Carfax or share your top picks with your family. It's all here- at your fingertips. Fast Financing: Professional finance managers-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,013 reviews
5794
  
466
  
318
  
219
  
136
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
twolf214 review for Carbiz
twolf214 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 03:57 AM
I bought a used Saab 9-7x from Carbiz two weeks ago and I truly wish I had bought all my cars from them. I have dealt with good dealers and bad dealers and these guys stood way above the rest. The dealership itself is clean and well stocked, if I have any complaint it's that sometimes it can take a while to get through to a salesperson; but it was extremely busy when I walked in. Brian was immediately helpful when I called, he went out of his way to make sure the truck I found online was in the lot and ready. I live 2 hours away and since they had the exact vehicle I wanted he told me not to leave until he "put his hands on the car"; I loved this since I have gone to dealers who have told me they had cars and when I arrive it was either some kind of mistake or a ploy to get me in the door. Javier was my actual salesperson and he was excellent, he knew everything he needed to know about the vehicle, and when he wasn't sure he found out for me. He went out of his way to be friendly and helpful. I ended up buying the truck and I was given a complimentary 1 month engine and transmission warranty. The best testament to the service you receive at Carbiz is what happened when a check engine light came on after I took the vehicle home: Javier was concerned and helpful, he told me they would cover the repair give me a loaner if necessary. This amazed me because it was an issue with the fuel tank sensor and since I put so many miles on the truck, it clearly wasn't covered under the warranty that came with it. Contrary to my experiences at other dealers (who sometimes won't even cover things under their warranties) these guys covered a repair outside of the warranty. The same repair was quoted at about $450 at a Saab dealer, I didn't pay a penny, I brought it in, their service staff was helpful and professional, and I drove it home after 3 hours (very quick for the type of work needed!). I don't recommended skipping on the extended warranty, and I will give it more thought in the future, especially now that I know how professional the staff is at Carbiz. I am still blown away by how helpful these guys have been and how great my new-to-me truck is. I hope that I don't have to replace any of my cars anytime soon, but when I do replace or upgrade I will happily drive the 2 hours to Carbiz.
potterboy review for Carbiz
potterboy on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 02:21 AM
Although Carbiz is a little more than an hour from my home; the drive was worthwhile. I had found a vehicle I was interested in on their website. Once at their site that car didn't work out for me. However, my salesperson(Sarah Herr) was able to show me THREE other vehicles on their lot that were in my category and price range. Sarah and all the other staff I worked with were very friendly and professional. No high pressure sales tactics or attempts to sell me something out of my price range. Although Sarah was very busy that day, she was very patient and thorough. The vehicle I purchased had a small but deep "ding" on one of the doors. I looked at this vehicle on a Saturday and called Sarah the following Monday to tell her I wanted to buy the vehicle and pick it up that same Monday. I asked if they could do something with the "ding". Sarah was able able to have the damage repaired before I arrived that evening at no extra cost to me! Simply outstanding customer service that is all too rare these days. Great job by all the Carbiz staff. I will be a return customer. Wes Staub
potterboy review for Carbiz
potterboy on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:22 AM
Simply Outstanding Customer Service – Although Carbiz is a little more than an hour from my home; the drive was worthwhile. I had found a vehicle I was interested in on their website. Once at their site that car didn't work out for me. However, my salesperson(Sarah Herr) was able to show me THREE other vehicles on their lot that were in my category and price range. Sarah and all the other staff I worked with were very friendly and professional. No high pressure sales tactics or attempts to sell me something out of my price range. Although Sarah was very busy that day, she was very patient and thorough. The vehicle I purchased had a small but deep "ding" on one of the doors. I looked at this vehicle on a Saturday and called Sarah the following Monday to tell her I wanted to buy the vehicle and pick it up that same Monday. I asked if they could do something with the "ding". Sarah was able able to have the damage repaired before I arrived that evening at no extra cost to me! Simply outstanding customer service that is all too rare these days. Great job by all the Carbiz staff. I will be a return customer. Wes Staub
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
ninab137 review for Carbiz
ninab137 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:50 AM
Great for Women buyers! – After shopping around at several dealerships and being treated pretty badly, I found Carbiz totally refreshing. From the minute I walked in the door, I knew this was a different atmosphere from other dealerships. This was my first time buying a car, and as a woman I found the process very intimidating, but felt super comfortable here. Jordan was great. He helped me with the test drive, he never rushed, and was quick to answer any questions I had. I got a great price for my trade in (I did a ton of research on consumer reports and a lot of shopping around and knew what the prices should be), and a great deal on a used car. Ali helped me through all of my paperwork and explained everything I needed to know. It was such a great experience, and I would absolutely recommend Carbiz to anyone looking for a new or used car!
ninab137 review for Carbiz
ninab137 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:02 AM
After shopping around at several dealerships and being treated pretty badly, I found Carbiz totally refreshing. From the minute I walked in the door, I knew this was a different atmosphere from other dealerships. This was my first time buying a car, and as a woman I found the process very intimidating, but felt super comfortable here. Jordan was great. He helped me with the test drive, he never rushed, and was quick to answer any questions I had. I got a great price for my trade in (I did a ton of research on consumer reports and a lot of shopping around and knew what the prices should be), and a great deal on a used car. Ali helped me through all of my paperwork and explained everything I needed to know. It was such a great experience, and I would absolutely recommend Carbiz to anyone looking for a new or used car!
collectorkevin review for Carbiz
collectorkevin on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:45 AM
I went to Carbiz this weekend to look at a used CTS (my first car ever). I left with a great car at an excellent price and a huge smile on my face (its still there two days later). I received top-notch customer service from Javier, Brian, and Allie (sp?). Though I have a feeling my "car lawyer" friend and I were perhaps the most obnoxious and demanding pains that Carbiz had encountered all day, the employees I dealt with remained very patient and friendly throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone in search of a used car and would not hesitate to buy from them again.
collectorkevin review for Carbiz
collectorkevin on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:27 AM
Top-Notch Service – I went to Carbiz this weekend to look at a used CTS (my first car ever). I left with a great car at an excellent price and a huge smile on my face (its still there two days later). I received top-notch customer service from Javier, Brian, and Allie (sp?). Though I have a feeling my "car lawyer" friend and I were perhaps the most obnoxious and demanding pains that Carbiz had encountered all day, the employees I dealt with remained very patient and friendly throughout the process. I would recommend them to anyone in search of a used car and would not hesitate to buy from them again.
spalmer18 review for Carbiz
spalmer18 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 04:02 AM
MIRO IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT, AND DETERMINED TO MAKE YOU SATISFIED WITH THE SALE TO THE BEST OF HIS ABILITY. VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE CAR WE WANTED TO PURCHASE. MADE TRANSACTION SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT. WORKED OUT THE BEST WAY FOR US FINANCIALLY. ALSO, BABYSITTED FOR A LITTLE WHILE WE WRAPPED UP THE SIGNING OF PAPERWORK. (SMILE).
spalmer18 review for Carbiz
spalmer18 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 03:37 AM
I RECOMMEND MIRO – MIRO IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT, AND DETERMINED TO MAKE YOU SATISFIED WITH THE SALE TO THE BEST OF HIS ABILITY. VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE CAR WE WANTED TO PURCHASE. MADE TRANSACTION SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT. WORKED OUT THE BEST WAY FOR US FINANCIALLY. ALSO, BABYSITTED FOR A LITTLE WHILE WE WRAPPED UP THE SIGNING OF PAPERWORK. (SMILE).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.