Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
969 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21215

6001 Reisterstown Rd, (at Menlo Dr.), Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 358-1410

https://www.echopark.com/dealerships/carbiz.htm

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070
5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5915 Urbana Pike

(301) 695-7006
About

Carbiz believes in fairness and quality. From our No Haggle pricing to our Free Warranty, we want you to know that we care about you and your car - just as much as you do. -No Haggle, Fixed Pricing -Highly Competitive Pricing -Late-Model, Low Mileage Inventory -No Hidden Fees or Fine Print -Non- Commissioned Sales People -Reconditioning Above Industry Standards -Free Carfax -1 year Power-Train Warranty -120-point Vehicle Check -Dealer of the Year '12,'13,'14 & '15 Carbiz Inventory: Only the best and brightest make it onto our lot. Compare pricing, get a free Carfax or share your top picks with your family. It's all here- at your fingertips. Fast Financing: Professional finance managers-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
969 reviews
5754
  
464
  
318
  
217
  
136
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:41 AM
I would like to Thank Nima!!! He made the process as painless as possible. He was pleasant and honest. The Team worked the numbers diligently, so much so we left out of there the TWO Cars!!! THANKS NINA Latham!!! The Strawthers
Curtis McDonald on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 02:33 AM
Ask for Curtis!
Kamonti W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 03:06 AM
My wife is a Saab lover. She has a 1995 and wanted to up grade to a newer model. We looked all over the internet and could not find a good car with low miles and in good condition. Carbiz was the only dealer in a 60 mile distance with the prefect car for us. The whole deal went smooth and pleasant. Carbiz is the dealer for us and our friends. We will recommend them to everyone we know..
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Donnell W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/30/2013, 03:58 AM
I net Kelvin as a customer in my store and I inquired him as to what he did for a living. He informed me that he worked at Carbiz and that if I ever needed help with purchasing a vehicle to give him a call and gave me his business card. a couple of days later I searched the inventory on the Carbiz website and found the Chrysler 300C that I had been wanting for several years. I called Kelvin and scheduled an appointment to discuss purchasing this vehicle. Kelvin was not only easy to talk to but his personality and expertise definitely made my purchasing of this particular vehicle very easy, smooth, and carefree. Kelvin never made me feel as though I was under any pressure to make a purchase and during my entire time with him never did I feel as though he was a salesman but a partner in making the right decision. Kelvin definitely made my decision to purchase at this time the easiest and most stress free in all of my major purchasing experiences. Kelvin is definitely an asset to this organization and proved to me that I came first as a customer and a client. When I sat down with Myron to review the financing, I experienced the same great service. He reviewed everything in detail, answered all of my questions and most of all made me feel at ease. It has been 13 years since I purchased my last vehicle and these two individuals made it my best experience. Not only would I recommend Carbiz and the services of Kelvin Burston and Myron Boyd to family and friends but I'd say to anyone if you're even just thinking about purchasing don't go anywhere else. Thank you Kelvin and Myron...a 10 year dream and desire has come true with your help and the help of Carbiz!
Josh D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 03:06 AM
Going into a dealership to purchase a new car can be a bit unsettling because you're worrying about if you can settle on a deal that is best for you. I've been to several dealerships in the D.C./Baltimore area within the past few years and I have never felt as comfortable as I did when at Carbiz. They truly are dedicated to the best customer service possible and it really shows! They choose only quality cars that they know will be easy to sell. This is a great strategy because you know you're driving away with a reliable vehicle that they weren't just "trying to get rid of". I worked with Sarah and she was amazing. It was great talking with her because it felt extremely natural like I was just speaking with a friend I'd known for a while who happened to be selling me a car. I would highly recommend Carbiz to anyone searching for a painless experience to deal with. In addition, the next time I am in the market for a used car, Carbiz will certainly be the first place I look!
Allie V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 02:11 AM
Danielle was very friendly and informative during the entire buying process. Unlike the sales people at some other dealers I had visited, Danielle was more interested in meeting my needs than just getting me into any car on the lot. Myron was very thorough in explaining everything during the signing process - including the best way to lower my overall payment in the long run. (I had a high interest rate due to not having credit or a co-signer. Myron made sure to give me advice on the best way to refinance and other tips on lowering my overall payment.) The great service didn't end after I drove off the lot. Danielle touched base with me to see how I was enjoying my car. The oxygen sensor needed to be replaced soon after the purchase (not their fault, you never can tell when those things will fail.) I called the service department and Smitty & crew did a great job of taking care of that issue and a couple of other minor things that came up. All free of charge. I would highly recommend Carbiz to anyone who is interested in buying a used car. They take good care of their customers and really listen to what the customer's needs are.
Sarah D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 03:12 AM
Hands down, the best car buying experience I have ever had. As soon as you walk into Carbiz it becomes evident that the atmosphere is a comfortable one. The employees are all knowledgable, approachable, and will go above and beyond to make sure that your experience is a good one. All of my questions were answered straightforward and in a manor that I could understand. There is no pressure or push to make the sale as the employees all strive to make sure the customer is fully satisfied. I will not buy a car from another dealer. If you haven't checked out Carbiz you are missing out.
Chris G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 01:35 AM
Rather than being bombarded by sales reps the moment I walked in the door, I found Carbiz to be a more relaxed and comfortable environment than that of most dealerships. The sales associate that assisted me seemed more interested in helping me to find what I really wanted rather than to just make a good sale. I also found the vehicles offered by Carbiz to be either newer, have less mileage, and/or to be in better overall condition than the used cars offered by other dealers in the area at the same price.
Jennifer Thornton on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 02:26 AM
Service department is quick to help, nice to deal with, and professional. When wanting to make a complaint to the owner about how a sales associate handled a couple of my problems nothing was done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.