Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burnett's Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
279 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kokomo, IN 46902

2054 Kimberly St, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 453-7333

http://sakuragardenperinton.com/burnettservice/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
About

Burnett's has become the complete one stop shop! We are now competitively selling warrantied pre-owned vehicles as well as continuing to grow our repair facility to take care of our customers in every facet of the auto industry! We specialize in all things automotive. Be sure to visit our website for daily inventory updates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
279 reviews
5179
  
413
  
35
  
29
  
142
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Hanson review for Burnett's Service Center
Diana Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 11:31 AM
great people (Daryl and Melissa ). love them.
Lora Lee review for Burnett's Service Center
Lora Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 21:16 PM
very good people excellent work on cars great place
Tracy Fitzsimmons Reed review for Burnett's Service Center
Tracy Fitzsimmons Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 20:58 PM
5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ experience!!! Great business to use!! Great people doing great work. Will definitely be telling all my friends. Quick service!! Go give them a try!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Valerie Ann Evans review for Burnett's Service Center
Valerie Ann Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:17 PM
They were responsive, friendly, and fixed my cars issue fast!
Kylee Fernung review for Burnett's Service Center
Kylee Fernung on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 11:09 AM
Very nice people and great service!
Melody Fannin review for Burnett's Service Center
Melody Fannin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 11:13 AM
We are new to Kokomo area and needing a oil change. They were friendly and fast definitely recommend. We will be back.
Ramirez Anabel review for Burnett's Service Center
Ramirez Anabel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 13:00 PM
They pin pointed the problem on my vehicle on the spot. Took my vehicle to several different shops they played the guessing game and quoted me very high prices. I wish I would have ran into this place sooner. Once I entered this location I was asked how they could help me I told them the issue took vehicle for actual spin and looked at it and saw the problem. My vehicle is fixed and safe for my long trip back to Texas. Thank you so much.
Krystyne Wilson review for Burnett's Service Center
Krystyne Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:45 AM
Burnett’s is run by TOP notch, quality people who do quality work! They offer AMAZING customer service, and reasonable prices for their services. They have gone above and beyond to help us, you can’t beat their customer service!
Tony Cicalo review for Burnett's Service Center
Tony Cicalo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:09 AM
Went to pick up a family member who was getting their car worked on and one of their employees came out of a bay door way too fast in a customer's car and hit my front end. Manager came out and begged and pleaded not to file police report and promised they would repair the vehicle. I came in the next day and a different manager basically told me I couldn't prove it was their fault and to go fk myself. Worst experience I've ever had with a repair shop and I wasn't even a customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.