Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(20) · Beauty

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113

(954) 344-5444
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8446 NW 61st St

(305) 715-9073
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Bitner review for Briut Essentials
Mary Bitner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:01 AM
Business Response:

Thanks a million!

Stacy Patricia Schwartz review for Briut Essentials
Stacy Patricia Schwartz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:47 AM
I just bought the deodorant at the Farmers Market off of Taft road this past Sunday. And I have to say that this is by far the best organic aluminum free deodorant I have ever used! I am telling all my friends! So impressed!!! Mazel Tov on this beautiful product! I can't wait to try the toothpaste!
Business Response:

So glad you're loving the deodorant! Welcome to the Briut family 🌿💕

Jennifer Ann Marie review for Briut Essentials
Jennifer Ann Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 04:29 AM
Amazing company, amazing staff! Went above & beyond for me! Thank you so much sharon / Briut company! Xoxoox
Business Response:

So nice to hear! 🙏🏼 welcome to the briut family ✨

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Valentina Plata review for Briut Essentials
Valentina Plata on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 07:59 AM
Love this product! At the beginning I was a bit skeptical but I love the results.
Business Response:

So glad you're loving your toothpaste! Welcome to the Briut family love!!! 🙏🏼✨💕

Allie Jicha review for Briut Essentials
Allie Jicha on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:39 AM
I give Briut Essentials 5 stars! The people are so nice and put customers first, and they want you to have a good experience with the products. With that said the products are absolutely amazing, I recommend the toothpaste!
Business Response:

We are so honored! Thank you so much for being such an awesome customer! Welcome to the briut family 🙏🏼

Amanda Mueller review for Briut Essentials
Amanda Mueller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:47 AM
This is by far the best deodorant I have ever tried!! And the customer service is excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Amanda! enjoy it <3

Penny Motsett review for Briut Essentials
Penny Motsett on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:51 AM
I recently purchased the Charcoal Toothpaste and Organic Deodorant. I LOVE both of these products! The toothpaste is fluoride free and really makes your mouth feel fresh and clean. The deodorant keeps me feeling fresh all day and a little really does go a long way!! The wooden toothbrush is AMAZING! Easy to rinse and it doesn't leave residue in your cup! I highly recommend purchasing from Briut Essentials :)
Business Response:

Penny! Yes!!!! 🙏🏼 so happy to hear! Welcome to the Briut family!

Chérie Bee review for Briut Essentials
Chérie Bee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 12:11 PM
Have been using their toothpaste and brush for a month now and my mouth is so happy! And teeth whiter for sure! Thank you guys for being passionate in what you do!
Bruce Bernfeld review for Briut Essentials
Bruce Bernfeld on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 08:13 AM
I've been a Chapstick addict for years but when I tried Briut Lip Balm it blew me away. I have tried many others in the past and they didn't match up to Chapstick... but Briut surpassed it!! Great product
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! So glad you're loving it!!! Welcome to the briut family 🙏🏼

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.