Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(44) · Beauty

8461 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 463-0061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

4801 Johnson Rd

(800) 685-7321

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coline Koidjos review for Briut Essentials
Coline Koidjos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 09:20 AM
This company is AMAZING!! And I’m so grateful and appreciative for all the work they do to provide us not only with great products but products that are ORGANIC and environmentally friendly! IM IN LOVE with all of the products!! The toothpaste is amazing, the toothbrush feels so nice on your gums and don’t cause bleeding, the scrubs are fantastic!!! I could go on and on, but don’t take my word for it, try it for yourself and see, you won’t regret it 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾👀👀👀 5/5 FOR SURE
Anali Osorio review for Briut Essentials
Anali Osorio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 02:42 AM
Let’s start with I love this company and 11/10 recommend to you if you’re reading this. I’ve been on a search for a natural but effective deodorant... honestly I had given up just before I found Briut. With affordable products, amazing values and wonderful reviews I had to give the deodorant a go! .... WOW did it surprise me with how effective, clean and gentle it is. If you want to treat yourself, be conscious about our plant and your own health, look no further. Briut has got your back in your eco-friendly wellness journey! I’m never using any other deodorant!!!
Jake Rothstein review for Briut Essentials
Jake Rothstein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 11:19 AM
I'd recommend these products to any of my friends without hesitation. High quality, great value and natural ingredients! Love their products.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Oren Yerushalmi review for Briut Essentials
Oren Yerushalmi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 11:40 AM
Such a great brand with the most amazing products! Best quality, all-natural, and amazing customer service! Can't wait to try their new products! 5/5
Orly Noiman review for Briut Essentials
Orly Noiman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 10:38 AM
High quality products. Highly recommend:)
Devante Hampton review for Briut Essentials
Devante Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 03:28 AM
Terrific products and great service, very happy to support this business. I feel not only am I benefiting myself by purchasing these fine products but also the Earth.
Sara Gould review for Briut Essentials
Sara Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 02:49 AM
I recommend them because I have been using this toothpaste for about three weeks and I feel like I have less plaque in my mouth. They gave me amazing biodegradable charcoal floss picks as a surprise bonus with my toothpaste. I feel like my teeth are brighter and the toothpaste helps my sensitive teeth.
Jerry Dennis review for Briut Essentials
Jerry Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 04:18 AM
Briut has a clean and natural product line that we carry at Greenlands in Delray Beach. I personally find that the toothpaste far exceeds any other brands anywhere. Love it! JD
Paula Miller review for Briut Essentials
Paula Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:25 AM
I love all of briut’s products it’s hard to pick a favorite! such amazing quality yet affordable best eco friendly brand! 10/10 recommend 🙏🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.