Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021 United States

Hollywood, FL 33021 United States

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(2) · Beauty

31 N Federal Hwy

(954) 763-6955
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

4801 Johnson Rd

(800) 685-7321
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gigi Mendez Rivera review for Briut Essentials
Gigi Mendez Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:10 AM
Wonderful products ,Amazing quality , Love it all
Business Response:

Thanks a million! Welcome to the briut family 🙏🏼💕✨

Wandolyn Davis review for Briut Essentials
Wandolyn Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 14:15 PM
Ashley Ricci review for Briut Essentials
Ashley Ricci on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:18 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rachel Megan review for Briut Essentials
Rachel Megan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 13:44 PM
I love my lip balm!!!! Thank you so much for making them so soft and smooth �
Business Response:

<3 always !!

Jordan Schilt review for Briut Essentials
Jordan Schilt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:40 AM
Business Response:

:)

Jordan Brinkley review for Briut Essentials
Jordan Brinkley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 16:23 PM
Within a week, my teeth have been looking brighter than they've ever looked! And I LOVE the biodegradable toothbrushes! Thank you, thank you!
Business Response:

Welcome to the Briut family!!! Dont forget, when you are done with the toothbrush, just stick it in the soil and let mother nature do her job! :) Welcome to the Briut family Jordan!

Gabriella Gianturco review for Briut Essentials
Gabriella Gianturco on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 13:45 PM
Been using the charcoal toothpaste for 2 days and my mouth feels so different (in a good way!) Cleaner and happier than ever before! ��
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear this!!! :) dont stop smiling & let that world see thet beautiful white smile! Welcome to the Briut family

Jacob Hai review for Briut Essentials
Jacob Hai on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:48 AM
LOVE THIS BRAND!!!! Purchased a huge order for my friend's studio. So many people with good things to say. Definitely a life long patron.
Limor Yerushalmi review for Briut Essentials
Limor Yerushalmi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 07:45 AM
I'm personally someone that will try anything and not likely to get just organic products but this by far exceeds all my expectations!!! Especially in love with the lip balm and deodorant!!! For someone who is a fitness fanatic and is always looking for a deodorant that will hold its own and to know that it's also healthy makes me happy and feel good!!! Love!! Can't wait to see new products come out
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.