Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8446 NW 61st St

(305) 715-9073
5.0
(2) · Beauty

31 N Federal Hwy

(954) 763-6955
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ya'ir BringsThe Light review for Briut Essentials
Ya'ir BringsThe Light on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:05 AM
My mouth feels so clean after I use this and everyone keeps asking me about my white teeth since they used to be yellow!
Alejandrina Matias review for Briut Essentials
Alejandrina Matias on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:11 PM
I have struggled with sweat and "B.O" my whole life and have tried every naturla deo on the market to no avail. Bruit deodorant has changed everything. I no longer smell from just a long day at the office. Im fresh and dry all day... and even my sweatiest of workouts I'm no longer conscious of smelling. This stuff is AMAZING! really...and feels so good on my skin. Thank you!
Victor Victorious Pezzotti review for Briut Essentials
Victor Victorious Pezzotti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:01 AM
Best natural toothpaste! Much blessings and love! thank you for providing wonderful and healing creations!
Business Response:

Incredible words!!! Thank you so much and so glad you’re loving it. Many blessings!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reute Hadar review for Briut Essentials
Reute Hadar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:15 AM
Love love love the products! I tried both the deodorant and the lip balms and I'm obsessed! This is the first natural deodorant that actually worked on me in this hot Florida summer. I am absolutely addicted to the lavender lip balm as well. Highly recommend both of these products and can't wait to try the rest!!
Business Response:

Opa! So glad you're enjoying it! Nothing like taking care of yourself organically 🙏🏼✨💕 blessings sister

Steven Abraham review for Briut Essentials
Steven Abraham on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 12:12 PM
My wife and I are in the pet industry. We own Boogie N Pals dog walking and pet sitting located in Hollywood and Miami Beach. The hot and humid weather of South Florida definately allows for lots of perspiration. We met the owner, Sharone, at the Yellow Green Market. She is very pleasant and approachable. She helped us with an aluminum-free deoderant that works better than any big name product sold in stores. Not only do I not experience unpleasant body odor anymore, my shirts also have fewer stains with less damage due to the chemicals used in commercial deodorants. I highly recommend the store and its organic products . I intend on getting the toothpaste next.
Shireen Naimi review for Briut Essentials
Shireen Naimi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 12:06 PM
Business Response:

🙏🏼✨💕

Aya Nadler review for Briut Essentials
Aya Nadler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:48 AM
So far I have tried the organic deodorant, charcoal toothpaste, lip balm and micro dermabrasion scrub . Can't wait to try all your products. �
Ophelia-Marie Hughes review for Briut Essentials
Ophelia-Marie Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 13:59 PM
At first I was skeptical, but after reading all the good reviews I decided to make a purchase. The charcoal toothpaste makes my mouth feel especially clean after brushing, and the mint flavor is nice and fresh. I will be purchasing again.
Lee Garibaldi review for Briut Essentials
Lee Garibaldi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:54 AM
I was fortunate enough to meet Sharone, the woman who single-handedly designed and built this company literally from scratch. She is an inspiration to us all and her company is one of a kind. I have tried every single product offered by Briut Essentials. I became a customer of Briut Essentials when I came across the booth at Yellow Green Farmer's Market (where I met Sharone). And you can still find her there in booth #222. When I discovered Briut Essentials, I was going thro...Continue Reading
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.