Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8446 NW 61st St

(305) 715-9073
5.0
(2) · Beauty

31 N Federal Hwy

(954) 763-6955
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lake Edouard Athelstane review for Briut Essentials
Lake Edouard Athelstane on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 13:35 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Glad you're enjoying the products 🙏🏼💕✨

Kara Marklin review for Briut Essentials
Kara Marklin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 06:56 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kara! Welcome to the briut tribe 🙏🏼✨💕

Alexandria MG review for Briut Essentials
Alexandria MG on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 09:22 AM
I just purchased the bamboo, biodegradable toothbrushes for my partner and me. They are absolutely AMAZING and now we're going the fluoride-free route and awaiting the charcoal toothpaste to arrive �
Business Response:

Thank you so much Alexandria. So glad you're enjoying it! Can't wait for you to receive the toothpaste. 🙏🏼💕✨ welcome to the Briut Tribe!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carolina Vargas Bolivar review for Briut Essentials
Carolina Vargas Bolivar on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 15:01 PM
Love all the products I've tried so far 10 stars for me. The deodorant is the best deodorant I've ever purchased, I was a little hesitant at first but after trying it out I am in love. It works so great that my fiancé is now a user as well and has decided to trash his brand name deodorant. The toothpaste is another great product that leaves my teeth nice and clean. The lip balm are the bomb - my lips have never felt so hydrated. I just purchased a bundle of these three items as I had originally bough them separate to try it out. Great price and value! You have a customer for life.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carolina! So glad you and your fiancé are loving it! Welcome to the briut family 🙏🏼✨💕

Andrew Christian Weingart review for Briut Essentials
Andrew Christian Weingart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 06:41 AM
The deodorant is BY FAR the BEST deodorant on the market. Including all of the garbage deodorants that have aluminum and such in them. Briut's deodorant is 100% organic and contains no garbage. And what's best of all... you DO NOT SMELL ONE BIT! I am a yoga instructor and athlete. I have used a very little amount on my underarms and there is absolutely ZERO smell - even on high intensity workout days in the gym. You MUST check this product out!
Terreese Antoine review for Briut Essentials
Terreese Antoine on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 16:11 PM
Out with the old and in with the new! I was in need of more toothpaste and what a coincident my cousin told me I ought to try Briut toothpaste and toothbrush. So I ordered. I must say, BEST DECISION EVER!!! This will be my FOREVER toothpaste. This toothpaste is awesome and have your teeth feeling clean all day even after you eat. I love how they respond quickly and keeps you updated on your order. So worth having. I most definitely will be ordering again.
Business Response:

This review is amazing!! Blessed you're loving it so much! Welcome to the briut family love! 🙏🏼💕✨

Trisha Bowers review for Briut Essentials
Trisha Bowers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 13:10 PM
I was so over using old spice deodorant and was determined to find a natural deodorant that wasn't harmful. I tried other natural "organic" ones but they made me sweat and stink more. I ordered the sampler from Briut and the first day I got the deodorant I was so impressed, I had my husband sniffing my arm pits. I live in AZ and its summer. So I expect to sweat and used to stink, from the first day I used the odorless deodorant I was hooked. 5 ingredients to solve my problems. Now to the charcoal toothpaste. I've only been using this product for a week and already see a big difference in my teeth. They feel great and feel clean and I've been brushing with the biodegradable tooth brush. The products speak for themselves, all we need to do is make people knowledgable. -a very happy customer
Business Response:

Wow! Blown away by your kind words 💕🙏🏼✨ thank you Trisha! Really does magic to our hearts hearing such beautiful reviews!!!! Welcome to the briut family love 🍃

Michelle Ricci-Bishop review for Briut Essentials
Michelle Ricci-Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:08 AM
Angel Basabe review for Briut Essentials
Angel Basabe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.