Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8446 NW 61st St

(305) 715-9073
5.0
(20) · Beauty

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113

(954) 344-5444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shany Einy review for Briut Essentials
Shany Einy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2016, 13:51 PM
Love how they are made ! So much love & care .... it's just a beautiful company. The products are amazing! Makes your lips soft. Smells amazing. And the thing I like the most it has a benifit to your skin ... hello ... why not ? I found my lip balm for life. Thank you!
Benny Perlman review for Briut Essentials
Benny Perlman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2016, 05:49 AM
I am a daily user of lipbalm, I have some on both levels of my house and in my desk at work. I will no longer be using any lip balm other than Briut Essentials Lip Balm. If you're wondering if you should give this product a try, I say absolutely. It applies smooth, doesn't feel caked on your lips and keeps your lips moist and very comfortable feeling. I love it.
Ilana Hirsch review for Briut Essentials
Ilana Hirsch on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2016, 05:25 AM
These products have completely changed my daily routine and transformed my lips! Don't know what I'd do without my Briut essentials balms and so happy I never have to!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Embar Adika review for Briut Essentials
Embar Adika on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 14:24 PM
I don't even know where to begin.. Let's just say that I've tried A LOT of lip balms ranging in all different prices throughout my life. This company HANDS DOWN has been the best I've come across yet! The balms are so supple and soothing--you begin to feel it's creaminess and hydration the second you begin applying! To add to that, the scent of these essential oils are so revitalizing and refreshing! So much so that it's hard for me to choose a favorite. And luckily, at the price they're going for, I don't have to! I can just buy them all. It's become an obsession for me and I can't stop applying. Home-made, organic, it really doesn't get any better than this. If you're suffering from dry lips and looking for a remedy or just searching for a fantastic lip balm, look no further! Thank you Bruit!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Jonathan Cohen review for Briut Essentials
Jonathan Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:00 AM
Really something like nothing out there !!! I've never tried lip balm that was actually so healing. I am so in love. THANK YOU BRIUT!!
Lauren Botbol review for Briut Essentials
Lauren Botbol on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:23 AM
Addicted to these lip balms! They leave my lips moist for so long!! Always have at least one in my purse :)
Lauren Robinson review for Briut Essentials
Lauren Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:03 AM
I've never been a big fan of lip balms because they don't seem to be hydrating. This product is refreshing and hydrating! Love the lavender and eucalyptus lip balms!!! So smooth and the smell is fantastic!!! The packaging is great too. Definitely recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! hope your lips are amazing :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.