Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(20) · Beauty

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113

(954) 344-5444
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8446 NW 61st St

(305) 715-9073
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maryanne Lopez review for Briut Essentials
Maryanne Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 15:21 PM
I've only used it twice and I can already feel the difference. The product really gets under the gums. I look forward to seeing the progression.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for your amazing feedback, Maryanne! Welcome to the Briut family :)

Rachel Hope Levenson review for Briut Essentials
Rachel Hope Levenson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 11:53 AM
The products are AMAZING. I recently tried the organic deodorant for the first time and let me just say this stuff really works. I applied a small amount of the deodorant before I went for a run this morning and when I came back after running and sweating for an hour, I literally had no B.O. This stuff is truly brilliant. I need to buy a lifetime supply lol. Also, the lip balm is incredible!! Especially grapefruit, eucalyptus, and lavender!
Chaas Gantt review for Briut Essentials
Chaas Gantt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 07:46 AM
I love this place! Great place to buy products .
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Vinny Cartiglia review for Briut Essentials
Vinny Cartiglia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 11:21 AM
awesome products and such a length of knowledge from the ladies
Business Response:

Thank you so much Vinny! Hope you're enjoying your products!! :)

Tara Bruno review for Briut Essentials
Tara Bruno on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:00 AM
Let me start by saying that this is the first time ever I have written a review. After trying the products I knew what I had to do. Over the weekend I purchased the deodorant and the charcoal toothpaste at the yellow green market in Hollywood. I love both! The deodorant actually works! For me, depending on my activity it can last up to 48 hours. Even after a shower you do not necessarily have to reapply. Kinda amazing huh? and it doesn't even have a scent. The Charcoal toothpaste (which I purchased as a facemask) is UNNREAL. I didn't even know my mouth could feel that clean. You feel like you just left the dentist for a teeth cleaning but WAY BETTER, honestly it blew me away. The wooden toothbrush really takes the clean to another level. It works awesome as a face mask too! I left mine on for about ten minutes and my face felt so smooth and refreshed after. PS great lip balm too :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We love hearing how much of a difference we make for our costumers! We hope you continue to enjoy our products and keep an eye out for new arrivals ;)

YoSocky Timbo review for Briut Essentials
YoSocky Timbo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:39 AM
This product is out of this world. The wonderful woman working the booth has such amazing energy that captivated me as soon as I approached her booth. After trying the Toothbrush with the Toothpaste I was completely blown away with how fresh my mouth was ALL day long. By afternoon time, it still keeps your mouth feeling clean and fresh. I will NEVER clean my mouth with anything besides this product. My life is changed!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We take pride in our products and customers. We hope to see you again soon! 🙏🏼

Shoshana Levy Yerushalmi review for Briut Essentials
Shoshana Levy Yerushalmi on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:40 AM
Sapphire Yeheskiel review for Briut Essentials
Sapphire Yeheskiel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 13:37 PM
Amazing! I love that they are all organic and the variety of flavors. The lip balms moisturize while healing chapped lips - a must have!
Nadia Farahan review for Briut Essentials
Nadia Farahan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 14:14 PM
Couldn't be happier with my new lip balms. They feel so silky and last longer than any lip balm I've used in the past. I am in love with the lavender one, but can't wait to try others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.