Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8446 NW 61st St

(305) 715-9073
5.0
(2) · Beauty

31 N Federal Hwy

(954) 763-6955
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rochelle Rude review for Briut Essentials
Rochelle Rude on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:59 AM
amazing when a company cares about the natural and healthy way their products are created. amazing story and great business model. natural and helping the environment!
Ashley Parcel review for Briut Essentials
Ashley Parcel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:49 AM
Such a great company with an inspiring story and excellent customer service. Have been very impressed with their charcoal toothpaste and toothbrush, such a natural clean and already whitening! Chapstick actually works and has a gentle scent/flavor and soft feel. Was also excited about their bamboo straws and sharing the #reducewithBriut mission 💚 Even their packaging is eco-friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words✨🙏🏼🍃 welcome to the Briut tribe 💕

Dorothy Dixon review for Briut Essentials
Dorothy Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 10:35 AM
I love Briut. It smells so fresh.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Orly Feder review for Briut Essentials
Orly Feder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:55 AM
The best lip balm ever. Love all the flavors. ����
Luz Molina review for Briut Essentials
Luz Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:08 AM
I LOVE ❤️ all the products. I have a lot of allergies and these products do not cause me any reaction 😍😁
Emily Cohler review for Briut Essentials
Emily Cohler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:33 AM
I ordered the organic aluminum free deodorant and will likely never use another deodorant again. When I look at the ingredients list, I can pronounce all the ingredient names which is super important to me. It has organic whole ingredients that are plant-based, other than the beeswax. Nothing artificial or chemical. On top of the natural simple ingredients, this deodorant really works! A little bit goes a long way. It's unscented and keeps my underarms free from odor literally all day, unlike traditional deodorant which is overly perfumed and just combines my bodily scent with more scents.
Business Response:

So glad you’re loving it! Thank you so much for the kind words 🙏🏼😍✨

Christa Z. LaNatra review for Briut Essentials
Christa Z. LaNatra on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 09:08 AM
Bear deodorant ever & I love the makeup remover as well! Awesome products all around �
Nava Kama review for Briut Essentials
Nava Kama on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:28 AM
I've come across a many opportunity to use charcoal products in addition to my already peculiar hygienic practices but I've debated for the longest time using it in my mouth. Until, Briut Essentials literally popped up in my Life and offered me the chance to experience it first hand! I'm always looking for the Best of the Best, Local, 100% organic products I can find. Briut is that and more! I was shockingly pleased to feel the difference their Charcoal Toothpaste left my teeth and overall health of my mouth. This paste is definitely a winner!!! I even experimented by drinking some strong coffee in the morning, and tried the paste by Noon. And it felt like ✨Magic!✨If you are well versed in plant-based elements, I suggest you give this try! 🙌
Mark Menagh review for Briut Essentials
Mark Menagh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.