Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Briut Essentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Hollywood, FL 33021

Hollywood, FL 33021

(206) 707-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

11528 Wiles Rd

(954) 341-2128
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1141 S Rogers Cir #7

(561) 300-2727
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12175 SW 132nd Ct

(305) 278-3838
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7279 NW 36th St

(305) 468-0058
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8446 NW 61st St

(305) 715-9073
5.0
(2) · Beauty

31 N Federal Hwy

(954) 763-6955
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yaidel Viera review for Briut Essentials
Yaidel Viera on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:18 AM
You’re living in the prehistoric ages if you’re still using a plastic toothbrush!
Elyssa Schwartz review for Briut Essentials
Elyssa Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 12:13 PM
I LOVE Briut for so many reasons. If you're looking to enhance your natural beauty and self-love routine, opt for these clean, safe products (plus, they're made with so much love!). I'm a huge fan of several items, but I recently purchased their new moringa toothpaste. I was so excited to try this unique formula and it seriously exceeded my expectations. It’s completely free of junk, PLUS, it contains tons of the good stuff that leaves your mouth feeling so unbelievably clean. And the fact that the packaging is recyclable is a huge bonus. Thank you, Briut, for formulating a solution that checks all the boxes when it comes to pursuing a low-waste, cruelty-free personal hygiene regimen.
Cynthea Thomas review for Briut Essentials
Cynthea Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:57 AM
Hands down the best face products I’ve used since forever! My face cleared up within days. I have very sensitive skin, so the fact that the cleanse and toner was so gentle on my face made me feel so much better. Definitely recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lauren Laliberte review for Briut Essentials
Lauren Laliberte on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:39 AM
We love Briut Essentials!! My littles love to use the bamboo straws for their daily smoothies and I absolutely love the activated charcoal toothpaste and bamboo toothbrush! I've been using the toothpaste for a month and my teeth have never felt cleaner, my gums feel so healthy! I'm never going back to regular toothpaste again! #hooked
Jen Loynes review for Briut Essentials
Jen Loynes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:03 AM
100% organic and safe!! Check them out!
Hannah Marie Strempke review for Briut Essentials
Hannah Marie Strempke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 04:24 AM
5 stars! I have sensitive skin and their charcoal scrub works amazing! And doesn’t aggravate my skin! I will be buying more of their products in the future!
Lori A Facchinato review for Briut Essentials
Lori A Facchinato on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 14:25 PM
I have tried the charcoal toothpaste -😍 charcoal toothbrush - 😍 deodorant - 😍 lip balms- my total fave..better than the Blistex I was using!! 🤩
Anna Mescheri review for Briut Essentials
Anna Mescheri on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 13:57 PM
I am a HUGE fan of ALL PRODUCTS by Briut Essentials!! Feel safe and confident while using them: all natural and organic. No harm to my body!
Nedda Grady review for Briut Essentials
Nedda Grady on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:02 AM
Briut Essentials truly is amazing. They really care about their customers and the environment. I am already obsessed with their lip balms - they leave my lips feeling so smooth, and they smell absolutely amazing! 🙂💕👍🏼 I recently ordered their bamboo toothbrush, travel case, and charcoal toothpaste, and I am so happy with all of my purchases! If you are passionate about reducing your carbon footprint on the environment and are looking for high-quality, organic, cruelty-free products to use on a daily basis, you’ll surely love what they have to offer! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.