Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
499 reviews
|Dentists|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

https://www.laytonsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
499 reviews
5430
  
417
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 413 Reviews4.9Google
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glorianne Muggli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 17:40 PM
Good service, friendly staff
Steph Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 14:38 PM
Very friendly staff and the dentist does great dental work 🙂
Sherri Sangster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 16:05 PM
Best dental care ever! Dr. Visser and his staff actually make dental care a pleasant experience.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Aaron Fisk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 13:43 PM
Service by staff and the dentist were amazing! Was very pleased with the out come of my appointment and felt the Dr. took everything into account. I will be back indefinitely. Best dentist office by far I have been to.
Kamaile Pung on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:21 AM
I worked at this office as a temp dental assistant and I was so impressed with this office, the dentist Dr Visser, and his whole staff. They were so great. I've been in the dental field for about 14 years, so i don't say this lightly, but I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in the area looking to get general dental work, oral surgery, and orthodontic with done!
Tom Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:10 AM
First time appt. Wonderful and friendly front office staff. Dental Hygienist Monica, is friendly and fast. Dr Visser is also kind and friendly. Will be returning, thanks Brite Smiles Team
Jessica Dunyon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:02 AM
Ryan Nighthawk Iorg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 17:14 PM
The first time I've been to a dentist in almost 10 yrs and not being happy with the previous dentist, bright smiles was awesome! I hate the dentist but I'm so happy with what they have done and the staff is awesome! I will recommend you guys to everyone I know!.. Hashbrown, actually like the dentist now! Lol
Andrea Laufenberg Tinnin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.