Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
322 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

http://www.brightsmilesnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(270) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

7 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(96) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
322 reviews
5284
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews4.9Google
  • 67 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BarryandJennifer Pockrus on Facebook

23 days ago

07/01/2019, 12:00 PM
I have 2 children who were very nervous to visit the dentists office and I can say the Bright Smiles staff made them feel welcomed and comfortable. We received fast service and our appointment was met on time. As a parent of young children I would recommend this place for all your little one's dental needs. 5 stars!
Angie Blake on Facebook

a month ago

06/19/2019, 14:57 PM
Bright smiles is amazing!
Kenna Michelle Phillips on Facebook

a month ago

06/18/2019, 08:07 AM
It was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. The staff were amazing. The were kind and friendly and the dentist was very gentle and understanding. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Thank you Bright Smiles for a wonderful experience.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chris Davis on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2019, 12:06 PM
these guys are amazing at what they do they helped me and my sister out so much thank you guys for all you guys do
Dane Schofield on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2019, 02:50 AM
Pam, Bailey, Aubrey are the best dental hygienist in town. They are always so kind. The whole office staff knows me by name.
Paul Pacheco on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2019, 11:52 AM
Bailey is a savage, Aubry is cool Pamela is nice Lainey is a Savage too Michelle is pretty Kelli is sweet. by Braxton and bella
Coppelia Peterson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:25 AM
Pam, Bailey, Aubrey are the best dental hygienist in town. They are always so kind. The whole office staff knows us by name, and that means a lot. Gentle dentistry too!
Chris Medina on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:09 AM
Very nice staff. I did not even feel my procedure. My wife and son goes there for there braces and have nothing but good to say about bright smiles. They make you feel comfortable when how uncomfortable it is to go to the dentist office.
Lexy Rackley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2019, 06:32 AM
Great service. Been here for about 2 years and it's been pretty great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.