Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
371 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

3 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

2 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

2 people are looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(173) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

3 people are looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
371 reviews
5323
  
416
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 296 Reviews4.9Google
  • 72 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Hensel on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 08:38 AM
Friendly, professional. they explain things very well.
Tania Patch on Facebook

a month ago

11/07/2019, 14:30 PM
I have officially found my forever Dentist. In the past; I have had really bad experiences with former dentists. As a result of that; I've always feared going to the dentist. I have been going to Bright Smiles for about a year now, and have had zero discomfort and/or issues. I would like to thank Dr. Visser for fixing my teeth. I would also like to thank the staff for being so helpful, friendly, & patient. Last, but not least. I love having Bailey as my assistant. She always makes sure that I don't leave the office without making sure I am satisfied with my treatments. She is very thorough, and takes her time. I always request Bailey for my assistant, and she's the BEST!!! Thank you for all ...  more>>
Chris Wall on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 00:28 AM
Kelli, Lainy, and Michelle are always awesome to work with and they make everything easy and smooth every time I come in. And they made my braces setup very easy. 👍👍👍💯✔️
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
James N Peg Price on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 10:11 AM
This is the most friendliest dental clinic. And very up front and explained everything. I will definitely keep them as my dentist :)
Trudy Maxfield Curtis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 09:52 AM
Professional reception, assistants and dentist has been skilled, friendly and caring each and every time my grandkids have used this specialty. Thanks
BarryandJennifer Pockrus on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 12:00 PM
I have 2 children who were very nervous to visit the dentists office and I can say the Bright Smiles staff made them feel welcomed and comfortable. We received fast service and our appointment was met on time. As a parent of young children I would recommend this place for all your little one's dental needs. 5 stars!
Angie Blake on Facebook

6 months ago

06/19/2019, 14:57 PM
Bright smiles is amazing!
Kenna Michelle Phillips on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 08:07 AM
It was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. The staff were amazing. The were kind and friendly and the dentist was very gentle and understanding. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Thank you Bright Smiles for a wonderful experience.
Chris Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 12:06 PM
these guys are amazing at what they do they helped me and my sister out so much thank you guys for all you guys do
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.