Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
495 reviews
|Dentists|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

https://www.laytonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
495 reviews
5427
  
417
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 410 Reviews4.9Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Paulette Green Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 16:56 PM
Had a great experience today. No cavities! Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a clean and safe environment.
James-Jacky Hammond on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 01:47 AM
I took my husband to bright smiles they are gentle and talk him though the hole process and my husband is a man that has pulled his own teeth rather then go to a dentist but he loves bright smiles
Cory Whear on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 01:35 AM
Very professional and very pleasant atmosphere no stress
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Becky Bracken on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 04:04 AM
Very helpful and friendly as always!
Jessica Lynn Metz on Facebook

5 months ago

04/27/2020, 09:25 AM
They are amazing! It’s hard to find a dentist in it to actually help you and only recommend work that needs to be done. There fast patient and kind. I was terrified of the dentist after a bad experience and they eased that. Pretty sure I have found my dentist from here on out :)
Codyjoe W. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 15:30 PM
Amazing and friendly staff. Will not go anywhere else for dental. And they made it work with my insurance.
Mallorie Kae Madill on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2020, 08:36 AM
I am so blessed my cousin (Cassi Tanner) referred me to Bright Smiles. The staff is awesome! They gave me hope that all my teeth are fixable. I'm so excited to have found my new forever dentist clinic! Mallorie Madill
Codie Wiss on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:21 AM
Grate experience,grate staff, very friendly. I had some cavities worked on, and I was in and out in less then a hour. Honestly I avoid the dentist because I hate the shots , but they have magic needles or some cuz I honestly did not feel a thing.
Eljay Dimitri Covington on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:41 AM
great place to go, they are really nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.