Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
495 reviews
|Dentists|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

https://www.laytonsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(10) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
495 reviews
5427
  
417
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 410 Reviews4.9Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Christene Bigler Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 16:42 PM
Yes I would recommend Bright Smiles😊Dental. Friendly smiles. Great work. Thank you.
Michelle Belinda Rigby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:22 AM
I took my daughter in for an appointment today and monica the hygienist did so good with her. She showed her the instruments and was very fun with her. I loved, loved her!! All of their staff is very nice and caring. My daughter loved her visit today!!
Jeanine Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Great dental and orthodontics service.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Christopher Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 18:35 PM
i think that bright smiles did very well and treated my teeth right😀
Mistie Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 16:49 PM
They're amazing here always been good to my children and me. Thank you and God bless you guys
Faby Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:16 AM
great service. accurate and friendly!
Patty Eardley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 11:48 AM
We are always treated promptly and with great care when we visit Bright Smiles Dental. Staff is knowledgeable and treat us with respect. I highly recommend.
Jason Leavitt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 16:10 PM
Great staff. Always friendly
Glorianne Muggli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 17:40 PM
Good service, friendly staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.