Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
344 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
344 reviews
5303
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews4.9Google
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cinique LeNoir on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 11:42 AM
Peaceful office, friendly environment, nice music - nice place!
Danny Lovato on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:48 AM
Thank you Dr Visser and staff very comfortable with my root canal today very professionally done with minimal pain Thanks-Danny
Kit Tolentino on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 19:20 PM
They are always kind, polite, and accommodating. We really love coming here!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jamie Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:22 AM
Esteban Magana Lemus on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:36 AM
Great place with friendly employees. They made me feel right at home, I got in and they got the job done I need.
Ashley Dahl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:17 AM
Rebecca Mergens-Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:06 AM
I had a really great experience at Bright Smiles dental today. Monica did my X-RAYS and all that fun stuff and she was awesome, super personable and informative. The entire staff was very nice and they're up front about any out of pocket costs, which I really appreciate. I definitely recommend this dental office. :)
Raul Ortega Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 16:40 PM
Yuxin Chen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:50 AM
Amazing people! Love going the dentist to get my teeth fix!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.