Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
344 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
344 reviews
5303
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews4.9Google
  • 69 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Leavitt on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 16:10 PM
Great staff. Always friendly
Glorianne Muggli on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 17:40 PM
Good service, friendly staff
Steph Rice on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 14:38 PM
Very friendly staff and the dentist does great dental work 🙂
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sherri Sangster on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 16:05 PM
Best dental care ever! Dr. Visser and his staff actually make dental care a pleasant experience.
Aaron Fisk on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 13:43 PM
Service by staff and the dentist were amazing! Was very pleased with the out come of my appointment and felt the Dr. took everything into account. I will be back indefinitely. Best dentist office by far I have been to.
Kamaile Pung on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 04:21 AM
I worked at this office as a temp dental assistant and I was so impressed with this office, the dentist Dr Visser, and his whole staff. They were so great. I've been in the dental field for about 14 years, so i don't say this lightly, but I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in the area looking to get general dental work, oral surgery, and orthodontic with done!
Tom Shannon on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 02:10 AM
First time appt. Wonderful and friendly front office staff. Dental Hygienist Monica, is friendly and fast. Dr Visser is also kind and friendly. Will be returning, thanks Brite Smiles Team
Jessica Dunyon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:02 AM
Ryan Nighthawk Iorg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 17:14 PM
The first time I've been to a dentist in almost 10 yrs and not being happy with the previous dentist, bright smiles was awesome! I hate the dentist but I'm so happy with what they have done and the staff is awesome! I will recommend you guys to everyone I know!..
Hashbrown, actually like the dentist now! Lol
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.