Logo White
Watch Demo

Bright Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
473 reviews
|Dental|Tooele, UT 84074

88 E 700 N, Ste B, Tooele, UT 84074

(435) 843-0225

https://www.laytonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
473 reviews
5405
  
417
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 388 Reviews4.9Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Frankenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 12:19 PM
Tony Iverson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:20 AM
Patricia Thornhill Nematollahi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:48 AM
Everyone at Bright Smiles is Professional. You leave feeling confident knowing you've received the best possible dental care.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Cinique LeNoir on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 11:42 AM
Peaceful office, friendly environment, nice music - nice place!
Danny Lovato on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:48 AM
Thank you Dr Visser and staff very comfortable with my root canal today very professionally done with minimal pain Thanks-Danny
Kit Tolentino on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 19:20 PM
They are always kind, polite, and accommodating. We really love coming here!
Jamie Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:22 AM
Esteban Magana Lemus on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:36 AM
Great place with friendly employees. They made me feel right at home, I got in and they got the job done I need.
Rebecca Mergens-Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:06 AM
I had a really great experience at Bright Smiles dental today. Monica did my X-RAYS and all that fun stuff and she was awesome, super personable and informative. The entire staff was very nice and they're up front about any out of pocket costs, which I really appreciate. I definitely recommend this dental office. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.